1980s got break dance followed by sync line dance with music rike alphaville aha etc followed by horse ride dance and tilting head dance still with alphaville and italio disco music KNN then later 90s got sparks firedisco chanting dance KNN later in early 2000 became hand rising hiaoji standing on bar top dance KNN mid 2000s became hip hop trend with no dance but only self reflection inside club KNN ever since the hip hop club trend my uncle went in Bangkok he never been to disco club anymore and wonder currently what kind of music is played in club with what dance KNN
KNN that one always started with john secada then with enigma self reflection and enlightenment dance KNNI missed the Europa Ridley at the ANA Hotel![]()
KNN that one always started with john secada then with enigma self reflection and enlightenment dance KNN
KNN my uncle always go zanzi bar at le meridien hotel to sing happy hours KNN singing is ok but disco dance was really stoopid KNN lights on people just gather and yo lai yo kee and kwa lai kwa kee KNNRetro music at disco hours and I liked Rick Ashley songs
Mid 1990s after school we often went there to sing Jacky Cheung Cantonese songs at happy hours rate![]()
Which are the most happening clubs and joints nowadays? The last one I stepped foot in was MOS.
KNN my uncle also last step foot in mos KNN seem rike now sg only left with st james KNNWhich are the most happening clubs and joints nowadays? The last one I stepped foot in was MOS.
wtf? I dance hip hop wat....
but that was nong nong ago....![]()
KNN NYC clubs are the most boring one. got a few yio lai yio ki, but most are just stoned on drugs...
sibei sianz....![]()
actually @sweetiepie has a point. nobody can dance hip hop in sinkieland. either sit down and act cool or do what I call ah beng jerk. series of spasmodic jerks while standing still and staring like want to fight...COOL.
KNN this type classified as what dance KNN
KNN seem rike current is free style dance with mostly hands up with martin garrix kind of music KNN
KNN warehouse disco was along riverview hotel right KNN my uncle only went once beat mosquito type KNNStill remember Warehouse Disco? The first time I went there one chao ah beng pushed me and challenged me to a fight. Punched that farker on the face and all hell broke loose. Had to call 999. That was the first and last time I was there.