What is Long Covid?

need some advice what is long vaccine with spike in blood 700 days after vax lolololololololo....

FB_IMG_1756401044600.jpg

The most common symptoms of long Covid:
  • Extreme tiredness, especially after activity
  • Problems with memory, often called brain fog
  • A feeling of being lightheaded or dizzy
  • Problems with taste or smell

After I got Covid-19 in the middle of 2020, my Mrs asked me if I experienced any of the common symptoms of Long Covid. I replied that even before I was infected, I already experienced ALL of them. LOL!

View attachment 223436

BOMBSHELL STUDY PROVES: “Long COVID” Is Vaccine Injury, Not Virus-Related!

A jaw-dropping peer-reviewed study in ‘Journal of Microbiology, Immunology and Infection’ has obliterated the “Long COVID” narrative, confirming that neurological and psychiatric symptoms— memory loss, brain fog, depression, fatigue, and anxiety— are caused by mRNA COVID vaccines, not the virus!

Led by Dr. Yi-Chun Chen from Taiwan’s Chang Gung University, researchers examined 467 healthcare workers at a northern Taiwan hospital from March 2020 to December 2022.

All had at least three COVID vaccine doses (many had four), including at least one mRNA shot (Pfizer or Moderna), alongside AstraZeneca or Medigen.

Shockingly, 222 workers who *never had COVID-19*— no positive test, no symptoms, no anti-nucleoprotein antibodies— reported classic “Long COVID” symptoms: 30% faced fatigue, 10% struggled with concentration, and 1 in 9 had worsening memory over time.

The study found *no significant difference* in symptoms between those NEVER infected and those with COVID-19, proving the vaccines are the sole trigger.

Labeled “Post-Vaccine Syndrome” (PVS), these effects expose vaccine injuries misbranded as viral.

Of course, we suspected this all along— now the truth is undeniable!
Back then….i survived the Covid period w/o issue until HR Director call me to Pak Jiam else I will be “redeployed”

so LL go Pak jiam to avoid any”redeployed” …dim Ji Tio Covid only 21days after my 2nd jab

After I got Covid-19 in the middle of 2020, my Mrs asked me if I experienced any of the common symptoms of Long Covid. I replied that even before I was infected, I already experienced ALL of them. LOL!
IMG_4499.jpeg

Congratulations that you got radiated by 5G

Back then….i survived the Covid period w/o issue until HR Director call me to Pak Jiam else I will be “redeployed”

so LL go Pak jiam to avoid any”redeployed” …dim Ji Tio Covid only 21days after my 2nd jab
Better claim your body from HR if anything befalls on you

Nope, it's those 'safe and effective' Covid death shots destroying your body from within. :cool:

Continue to believe it's 'long Covid', if that makes you sleep better. :laugh:

long covid simi lan? Pak and pak non stop liao and then now living in fear 24/7? No wonder a little bit aggitated liao coz living in extreme fear of died suddenly mah.... understandable.... aiya make it simple and helps you sleep at night lah.... long covid = the naughty penguins are fighting again in Antartica ok... the fight was so intense that climate will change one ok....