What is his rank?

What rank is this HK policeman?

1590592776622.png

Senior Inspector
Nice sounding title but is like lowest ranked in officer Hierarchy

I wonder if HK police got scholars like SPF those straight can start as ASP type

KNN police rank very chim not sure now but rast time the button all pop out mixed with the far everyone rook rike so many far KNN

Senior inspector have to face the protestors instead of sitting in a command center. Jialat.

This farker got no money to see his dental surgeon for a complete makeover ?

KNN police rank very chim not sure now but rast time the button all pop out mixed with the far everyone rook rike so many far KNN

police rank is chim? Our army rank is worse la. ME= military expert. Haha what the f is that? No sergeant no lieutenant. Wtf

U tell the whole world hey I am military expert in the army, they will laugh u out of the town. Haha....

How can one be a military expert without even going into a single war? At least if u say your rank is sergeant that seems fine.

they all look alike!

1590633958220.jpeg

U tell the whole world hey I am military expert in the army, they will laugh u out of the town. Haha....

How can one be a military expert without even going into a single war? At least if u say your rank is sergeant that seems fine.

they all look alike!
SAF copycat Americans calling NCOs as specialists. But trust him to come out with ME such an idiotic term. I bet the ME equivalent of General also malu to state his rank

KNN my uncle think when rank is concerned the best is still having min orhweesir for saf and non uniformed for polis KNN becas for saf non orhweesir the rank usually only go with age KNN and for polis CID non uniform people won't know what rank you holding and by default is sir KNN