• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What if Malaysia offer to sell johore for RM1 trillion.

Is a good deal. Bring all the penang chinese chio bu and the rest of the msia state chinese chio bu here and kick the rest useless shits out. Make it 90% chinese majority. The nations will be strong ever.

stinkies can take all the jiuhu chinks

nobody will miss the chinks in malaysia

or any ASEAN state

who wants to die due to covid sars chink virus avian flu pig flu and sorts of other weird diseases spread by chinks?

Nonsense. U look at those yellow skin single race nation and their economy so fucking strong. China, taiwan, korea and japan. Vietnam is picking up. The penang and other msia state chinese chio bus are treated as second class even tough the msia chinese people contribute to the economy to fullest. So fucking poor thing. The msia chinese chio bu shld have come here or go to taiwan or australia. Dont fucking waste their life being a second class in their own hometown.

nonsense

tiongs still a turd world sh*thole to the max

that is Shenzhen

the sh*thole that tiong media never shows you

that the slit eyed single digit IQ moron @frenchbriefs was parading as some sort of miracle :biggrin:

short video, enuff shots showing what a sh*thole their newly built Shenzhen is

taiwan another fucked up place

got no hope

chinks rather leave for ang moh countries

they look down on stinky subhumans

call it peesai

gooks or japs

let's not even start with 'em

they'd rather do away with cunt-fu-xi-ass nonsense

and identify themselves as yankee poodle and model themselves on ang mohs

their whole societies down to the last detail copy-pasted from ang mohs

no originality
no inventiveness

no creativity
nothing whatsoever

malaysian response

same as indonesian response

should be modeled after yankee response

magicwasherad_wide-316bf5d11312824ce92c38f8ae9ffaafd9396cd8.jpg

Being chinese majority nation and that is nothing got to do with xi. Well, no matter how shit xi is, the whole world keep using made in china goods. Even those branded ang mo items are also made in china. No horse run.

tiongs are cheap assembly factories

ang mohs still manufacture more than tiongs

as their manufacturing value added is comfortably greater than tiongs

despite the immense hollowing out of manufacturing jobs in ang moh countries

case in point is simple consumer item like iphone or samsung (low end consumer item, consumer item by definition always low end)

tiongs only assembly hub

display come from elsewhere
memory (low end commodity items) from elsewhere
processor soc from elsewhere
all forms of IC from elsewhere
tiongs only contribute cheap labour

with high end items

tiongs mostly non existent

as an example
for simple consumer items like microprocessor or OS, there is no

chink
jap
gook
taiwanese
viet
stinky
or
any other slanty

copycat item

inferior races copy paste, all the time,

still can't copy well

must say

i love this yankee response to slanties

one pic captures it well

magicwasherad_wide-316bf5d11312824ce92c38f8ae9ffaafd9396cd8.jpg

nonsense

tiongs still a turd world sh*thole to the max

that is Shenzhen

the sh*thole that tiong media never shows you

that the slit eyed single digit IQ moron @frenchbriefs was parading as some sort of miracle :biggrin:

short video, enuff shots showing what a sh*thole their newly built Shenzhen is

taiwan another fucked up place

got no hope

chinks rather leave for ang moh countries

they look down on stinky subhumans

call it peesai

gooks or japs

let's not even start with 'em

they'd rather do away with cunt-fu-xi-ass nonsense

and identify themselves as yankee poodle and model themselves on ang mohs

their whole societies down to the last detail copy-pasted from ang mohs

no originality
no inventiveness

no creativity
nothing whatsoever

LOL. Any countries has its own poor places. So u think all US cities are rich places with no beggars and homeless people. U must be a ang mo cock sucker. Dont need to mention how fuck up is syria and many others moslem state country there and that is worse of the worse.

tiongs are cheap assembly factories

ang mohs still manufacture more than tiongs

as their manufacturing value added is comfortably greater than tiongs

despite the immense hollowing out of manufacturing jobs in ang moh countries

case in point is simple consumer item like iphone or samsung (low end consumer item, consumer item by definition always low end)

tiongs only assembly hub

display come from elsewhere
memory (low end commodity items) from elsewhere
processor soc from elsewhere
all forms of IC from elsewhere
tiongs only contribute cheap labour

with high end items

tiongs mostly non existent

as an example
for simple consumer items like microprocessor or OS, there is no

chink
jap
gook
taiwanese
viet
stinky
or
any other slanty

copycat item

inferior races copy paste, all the time,

still can't copy well

LOL! China has no microprocessor or OS? U must be too smart and keep thinking that all inventions are from the moslem. Now u are sucking ang mo cock. U go and ask all the companies where does all their goods come from! U must be living in your own world. All the ang mo japs mnc all get their goods from china and even sinkie. Pls dont make yourself look stupid even tough u are truly a dumb fuck.

dump them in selat melaka if stinkies dun wan 2 admit them.

it's their problem.

No lah. Its a sin to kill. No worry. MIW need strong support fm Msian cheena to win every elections. Just tat i dont understand why Msian Cheena hesitate to renounce their blue ICs? Afterall they 24/7 kpkb being discriminated badly in Msia. :rolleyes: 23% Cheena still leeching benefits/privileges fm BN!

Looks like the horde of PRC tourists will be out in strength soon... brace yourselves...