• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happens if PAP gets more than 66.6% in this coming election?

kojakbt

<link media="screen" href="http://acx.prospero.com/dir-app/look/stylesheet.aspx?zone=832882" type="text/css" rel="STYLESHEET">What will happen if PAP gets more than 66.6% in the coming election?
Bros, have you thought of the consequences?

One thing is for sure - PAP will even be MORE confident and YAYA !!!

And, they will think that the people actually endorse their FT policy and will go ahead to import another 1.5 million FTs into Singapore, increasing the pop from 5 to 6.5 million in the next 5 years!

SHIT!

NO WAY!

IF THEY CAN EVEN GET CLOSE TO 55% IT'S ALREADY AN ACHIEVEMENT.

GO TALK TO TRUE SINGAPOREANS. THEY ARE FUCKING THE SCUMS AT GROUND LEVEL EVERY MINUTE OF THE DAY.

IT'S REALLY 50/50 THIS COMING ERECTIONS.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

<link media="screen" href="http://acx.prospero.com/dir-app/look/stylesheet.aspx?zone=832882" type="text/css" rel="STYLESHEET">What will happen if PAP gets more than 66.6% in the coming election?

And, they will think that the people actually endorse their FT policy and will go ahead to import another 1.5 million FTs into Singapore, increasing the pop from 5 to 6.5 million in the next 5 years!

SHIT!

Yup.... 66.7% and PM LEE will sing to the hills... we have a MANDATE

maybe PAP can get 69%
SDP contest more seats and pull down heavily oppo nationwide votes
every oppo parties got same % of votes like GE2006 but WP perform against voting patterns and somehow win Aljunied GRC.
PAP will cry, Oppo will declare victory.
Elections are all about seats, not % of votes.

SHIT!

Were you born yesterday? The PAP does what it wants regardless of te votes it gets. The votes are just a sham to show that we have a democracy or PAP democracy here in SG.

When the PAP decided to open the floodgates to allow FTs during the past 5-7 years, did they ask the people?

As long as the PAP wins the next GE, you can guarantee that they will bring in 500K-1Million FTs because the GDP needs to be pushed up year after year to hide the poor economy.

Should the APs win, we can expect a total change in SG. Fewer FTs as many will be sent back once their MOM permits expire. More media freedom. A more accountable and caring government. Privatization of Temasek, GIC and various GLCs to allow for entrepreneurs to thrive here and bring their expertise overseas. A more independent judiciary, CPIB, media and police force. More jobs for Singaporeans where Singaporeans come first.

The list is endless should the PAP be voted. It's like suddenly most of our issues with living here will be taken off our backs. If you can imagine what it will be like to vote out the PAP then please do something. Go and volunteer your time and services to an AP of your choice. They need all te help they can get this coming GE.

Merdeka from PAP! Merdeka for Singapore! MERDEKA!

... And, they will think that the people actually endorse their FT policy and will go ahead to import another 1.5 million FTs into Singapore, increasing the pop from 5 to 6.5 million in the next 5 years! ...
dey oredi say dat dey want 6.5 million ...

wat dey wil do is dey wil pull opening wider 2 get 10 million ... :o

If that really happen. Hope that after election those vote PAP will keep quite don't complain this and that. Because they lost their right to complaint. Thay have to support any decision for next 5 year. I hate those vote PAP but complaining.
I will tell them to jump flat those vote for PAP but nagging.
Any those vote for opposition have the right to voice up.

regardless whether PAP gets more than 66%, one thing for sure is GST will be at 10%

If that really happen. Hope that after election those vote PAP will keep quite don't complain this and that. Because they lost their right to complaint. Thay have to support any decision for next 5 year. I hate those vote PAP but complaining.
I will tell them to jump flat those vote for PAP but nagging.
Any those vote for opposition have the right to voice up.

How will you know who voted for which party? I think this talk on blaming the 66% is counter productive. That is all in the past.

Just look ahead and think what you can do to help the APs defeat the PAP in the next GE. A lot of eyes and minds are now open to the dastardly ways of the PAPies. Look at opportunities instead of wallowing in negativity.

Volunteer your time for an AP. Speak to your friends and loved ones. Make sure you have good facts to use when you talk to them to make them know what the PAP is like. This is what you can do.

NO WAY!

IF THEY CAN EVEN GET CLOSE TO 55% IT'S ALREADY AN ACHIEVEMENT.

GO TALK TO TRUE SINGAPOREANS. THEY ARE FUCKING THE SCUMS AT GROUND LEVEL EVERY MINUTE OF THE DAY.

IT'S REALLY 50/50 THIS COMING ERECTIONS.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

If you believe all the Sinkiepooreans that 'kan kan' Pappies with all their fierce knnbccb, then I must say you are very naiive. Sinkiepooreans are all 2-faced. In front of you 'kan kan' PAP, but when meet MiW on their walkabout, all praise the MiW profusely.

Do not be 'Hero.' Leave the Hero job to the 70-year old retired taxi drivers. The rest of us, better to obediently kneel down in front of MiW. Otherwise, head kena chopped off!!!!!!! (btw, I have no political affillation nor political leanings. I am Just a normal kiasu, kiasee cowardly Sinkiepoorean!!!!)

If you believe all the Sinkiepooreans that 'kan kan' Pappies with all their fierce knnbccb, then I must say you are very naiive. Sinkiepooreans are all 2-faced. In front of you 'kan kan' PAP, but when meet MiW on their walkabout, all praise the MiW profusely.

Do not be 'Hero.' Leave the Hero job to the 70-year old retired taxi drivers. The rest of us, better to obediently kneel down in front of MiW. Otherwise, head kena chopped off!!!!!!! (btw, I have no political affillation nor political leanings. I am Just a normal kiasu, kiasee cowardly Sinkiepoorean!!!!)

Don't be surprised if you lose your job in the next recession or worse yet, you are deemed surplus and your job given to a cheaper FT but cheaper by only a few hundred. People like you with very little moral, two-faced as you say, should speak for your self and not everyone else. Many of us have higher ideals.

SHIT!

Can pack bags and migrate liao?

everyting will increase like no tmr.
FT 100000 to 200000
Pay and Pay, more and more :mad:

Don't be surprised if you lose your job in the next recession or worse yet, you are deemed surplus and your job given to a cheaper FT but cheaper by only a few hundred. People like you with very little moral, two-faced as you say, should speak for your self and not everyone else. Many of us have higher ideals.

Sinkiepooreans like to con dummy 'ben dan' morons to be 'cannon fodder' to charge up the hill. Anyway, no matter how noble and heroic you are, you are no match for the 66%. So, better to give it up.

I tell you true story: once, I was having lunch in Orchard Road, an attractive lady sat next table to me. We started talking. She start to 'kan kan' PAP, preach to me that I must vote against PAP. So, I ask her: which party do you vote for? She answered: PAP.

I never bother to reply,I ended the conversation, paid my bill, and walked off. Like I said above: people like to con the dummies into becoming 'cannon fodder.' My advice to you? Do not be a dummy. Do not be so easily conned. :D

10% GST to commence by end of the year!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

I tell you true story: once, I was having lunch in Orchard Road, an attractive lady sat next table to me. We started talking. She start to 'kan kan' PAP, preach to me that I must vote against PAP. So, I ask her: which party do you vote for? She answered: PAP.
d way she tok she deserves to vote for pap. tok 1 ting do another.

Sinkiepooreans like to con dummy 'ben dan' morons to be 'cannon fodder' to charge up the hill. Anyway, no matter how noble and heroic you are, you are no match for the 66%. So, better to give it up. I tell you true story: once, I was having lunch in Orchard Road, an attractive lady sat next table to me. We started talking. She start to 'kan kan' PAP, preach to me that I must vote against PAP. So, I ask her: which party do you vote for? She answered: PAP.... people like to con the dummies into becoming 'cannon fodder.' My advice to you? Do not be a dummy. Do not be so easily conned. :D

No lah, this lady is not trying to con you. She could be a nurse, a civil servant or someone working in one of the government-linked companies. Or she could be self-employed working on some government projects or maybe she is a supplier of stationery items to schools. You see, my point is that she depends on the government for her paycheck. She heard the ballot is secret but being a bit kiasu she does not want to take chance. Think this help explains why this lady vote for PAP even though obviously she is anti from the way she speaks.

Should just try your luck buy Toto. Strike liao, then migrate!

i dunno what will happen to spore if pap gets 66.6% again.

i just know i will continue to vote for opposition. if they fail this time, they try again, i try again. dun give up.

no dynasty can last forever. :mad: