• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happen to Angmorika? Space ship cannot take off again. Must be Cina's parts. Where are all the Sinkie ACS ? LOL

Truthspeak

IMG_4785.jpeg

Truthspeak

U r wrong, when Nasa used Made In China they can still fly , problem arise when tgey use Made in India parts
Please go to your fuckwarezone to talk about this logicall fallacy. You will have more imbeciles to join in the discussion.

k1976

LOL. Signs of America's decline. China will be #1 in our lifetime, less by dint of its own efforts but by the US' self-destructing economic and foreign policies.
Hopefully, if China manage to contunue staying out of potential conflicts and build on existing economic fundementals

k1976

You are jabbed already proven something not right in your mind. Why are you still trying hard?
Trying to warn u , u are about to be replace by AI and Robot in next couple of years.....please do more prayers hopeful your god has a place for u, simpleton

k1976

I only know globetards will get butt hurt whenever their religion or their childhood indoctrination is being questioned.
Please please, sai head, the open u speak , the morw saw hei u look.

Please dun hang a mirror in your house, else it will frigthen your family

Truthspeak

U never serve in Navy before?

EArth Curvature is physical proven when USN Happoon need a spotter helicopter / uav to act as a "spotter"

No wonder your friends are always tio hoot toloh toloh ....please study more
You and your disinformation

Truthspeak

Trying to warn u , u are about to be replace by AI and Robot in next couple of years.....please do more prayers hopeful your god has a place for u, simpleton
Your body can already be connected to AI. I didn’t went for the jabs, so cannot yet lol