BaeSuzy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 15, 2021 Messages 246 Points 28 Aug 25, 2021 #1 He manage to meet all his vaccine KPI, yet LW was the one who was in the delegation to meet with Kalama together with LHL, Vivian, TCH and NEH
He manage to meet all his vaccine KPI, yet LW was the one who was in the delegation to meet with Kalama together with LHL, Vivian, TCH and NEH
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,459 Points 113 Aug 25, 2021 #2 Ong Ye Kung should fuck off from politics.
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Aug 25, 2021 #3 His 斗鸡眼 is not good for international publicity lah.
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,607 Points 113 Aug 25, 2021 #4 BaeSuzy said: He manage to meet all his vaccine KPI Click to expand... Singaporeans are NOT KPI, we are human beings with health and body.
BaeSuzy said: He manage to meet all his vaccine KPI Click to expand... Singaporeans are NOT KPI, we are human beings with health and body.
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Aug 25, 2021 #5 tobelightlight said: Singaporeans are NOT KPI, we are human beings with health and body. Click to expand... Have the Piss And Poop ever treat sinkies as human beings ? We are just malleable statistics to these motherfuckers.
tobelightlight said: Singaporeans are NOT KPI, we are human beings with health and body. Click to expand... Have the Piss And Poop ever treat sinkies as human beings ? We are just malleable statistics to these motherfuckers.
BaeSuzy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 15, 2021 Messages 246 Points 28 Aug 25, 2021 #6 tobelightlight said: Singaporeans are NOT KPI, we are human beings with health and body. Click to expand... Singaporeans are just disposable tools for OYK to use to become PM.
tobelightlight said: Singaporeans are NOT KPI, we are human beings with health and body. Click to expand... Singaporeans are just disposable tools for OYK to use to become PM.
searcher1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 4, 2016 Messages 2,132 Points 113 Aug 25, 2021 #7 Even Milo Auntie dont get to walk the parade with Alamak Harris They only get to have a "chai-moment" together ... Probably congrats each other that half-Indian gets to the top position of the Country
Even Milo Auntie dont get to walk the parade with Alamak Harris They only get to have a "chai-moment" together ... Probably congrats each other that half-Indian gets to the top position of the Country
Leckmichamarsch Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2008 Messages 10,090 Points 113 Aug 26, 2021 #8 start with licking pundeks........puki limah first
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,484 Points 113 Aug 26, 2021 #9 CCS also not in the consort. Both are out of running.