• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What does this sign "CCB Keep Left " means?

Seriously, what does CCB mean?

I don't think is China Construction Bank, cos I reckon that they do not have any office in Changi!!

This location is near to the SIA Sport Club.

:confused::confused:

12038511_10153208776526267_821820273401653550_n.jpg

https://www.google.com.sg/maps/@1.3...4!1sKsYJj_sxltLQha0KzL4ZKQ!2e0!7i13312!8i6656

Aiyah, everybody knows lah! CCB is CHOW CHEE BYE!!! Go to any primary school and ask any small boy you see, and they will tell you that! Some might even be alarmed that a grown many doesn't know!!!

Seriously, what does CCB mean?..........

It says the smelly CB is tge one on the left, keep right to find a good CB!

Aiyah, everybody knows lah! CCB is CHOW CHEE BYE!!! Go to any primary school and ask any small boy you see, and they will tell you that! Some might even be alarmed that a grown many doesn't know!!!

Wrong. It's spelled CHOW JEE BYE

Shittybank at cbp doesn't know. Every week they hold CCB meeting . The staff say among themselves CCB professionally apparently they doesn't know.

Dunno, when I was in school, we weren't taught hanyu-pinyin yet, chee-bye has always been spelled with a "ch" Learnt this spelling from toilet wall graffiti.

Wrong. It's spelled CHOW JEE BYE

Corporate guys have this "ComVoc" thing, it stands for Common Vocabulary and should be common knowledge within their group, but I am sure outside their circle, the rest of society knows it as Chow Chee-Bye!

Shittybank at cbp doesn't know. Every week they hold CCB meeting . The staff say among themselves CCB professionally apparently they doesn't know.

The spelling should be Cao Ji Bye. :p

Was visiting a friend working in a shop opposite Golden Mile Complex when two women a few shops away got into an argument. One called the other "chow chee-bye" and the reply was "If your chee-bye not chow, you are not human!" Fucking crude as hell, everybody around paiseh pretended not to pay attention. I wanted to laugh but thought it not nice, so I kept quiet.

Female drivers with fragrant CBs, keep right.