• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what does lau lee "passed away " incident teaches us ..

just like religion ...if you tell enough lies to good amount of ppl ..ppl will actucally buy the story ;)

I have been telling enough people here that I am very handsome but Alamaking still say I look like Mr Bean when I met him :o

For rumor mongers, there is a saying..

lang kiang toh ho, mai keh kiang !! :rolleyes:

Hallelujah! He is alive!

lky-780089.jpg

[video=youtube;iYqmvYg_kO8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYqmvYg_kO8[/video]

[video=youtube;keN2pW8qFQc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=keN2pW8qFQc[/video]

[video=youtube;Ow8rsycBQ54]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ow8rsycBQ54[/video]

[video=youtube;pZdsIj4pAzQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pZdsIj4pAzQ[/video]

Live and Let Die

It shows that Singaporeans have FAITH and HOPE of this man's passing?

what does lau lee "passed away " incident teaches us .. ...
reminds me of skooling last time ...

got tis teacher who v dun like @ all ... evrytime got special assembly, v wud joke dat iz bcoz he's retiring ... evrytime, it did gif us sum hopes den ...

reminds me of skooling last time ...

got tis teacher who v dun like @ all ... evrytime got special assembly, v wud joke dat iz bcoz he's retiring ... evrytime, it did gif us sum hopes den ...

Bro .. Paiseh I can't read ..

Raiders said:
I have been telling enough people here that I am very handsome but Alamaking still say I look like Mr Bean when I met him :o

I think Mr Bean is slightly more handsome than Mr Ram.

Si lan Singapore Hokkien peng peasants soldiers...

Who say i die?....knn everytime say i die....

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Ok6l5SgfqUI?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The opera ain't over till the fat lady sings.

One day your Dear Leeder will conk out.. Like it or not, you must accept the harsh reality..

And that is why Patience is often an underrated virtue! When it's time to go, he must go!:D

Shouldn't This Be In The Religion Folder ?

just like religion ...if you tell enough lies to good amount of ppl ..ppl will actucally buy the story ;)

What is your intention ? Shouldn't this be in the Religion folder ? :eek::rolleyes:

Don't tell me that atheism is not a religion. It is ... and it is the worst kind ever. :D

Hypocrite ! :cool:

Re: Shouldn't This Be In The Religion Folder ?

aiyah!!! maybe this LKY mati thing is staged by pap for NDP effect!!! all of you fall for it.