• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What does being educated and being an entrepreneur makes you?

Gone are the era of those uneducated losers who like to shout loudly that they no need to go to school also can earn millions... i call these dumbfuck towkay with no class.

check out this Singaporean lady ( i dun call her sinkie because she got balls) who is highly educated and is a successfully business woman. Her shops are totally a class of its own and it shows how education can refine a person unlike uneducated sinkie losers here in this forum.

her words coming out of her mouth shows education and refinement of character:

I present to you Awfully Chocolate Founder, Lyn Lee:

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aaGf_0gy8uU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Lyn Lee never ball lick and kiss ass to earn a liviing, she earn a living by her own effort, very unsinkified:

unlike sinkie losers here.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/V4E18zTLElg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5QfqwLNFXe4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Her shop's chocolate is not really nice. I Patton it once and has never been back. Lots of FT workers also.

maybe your taste style is diff. She is pretty successful by the look of it.

i tried before and it is absolutely the best chocolate that i have ever tasted.

anyway, sinkie losers dun dare to post here as lyn lee is a very unsinkified person, those losers are backing off.

The unsinkified aura is very strong in this thread, can ward off sinkie evil.

Wah de chocolate look exp...moi dun spend moni on chocolate...dey r not realli goot for health...dis mth moi spend all moi chocolate moni on a JVC HA-FXZ200...:D:p

these are unsinkified chocolates. sinkies do not dare to eat it.

Just like how you cannot fuck because you've got no lanjiao, right? Lanjiaoless faggot tonychat, that is why Uncle devil always love to help you to do the fucking for you.

You thought that by infracting me will stop me from revealing your true sinkie behaviour? LOL!... You have not thank me for doing the fucking for you, why you so sinkie? LOL!....

Should be awefully chocolate, sucky taste really....

talk so much... you dare to be like her...??

on a video being interviewed :mad::mad:

Like my good friend said, "Don't talk cock sing song, play guitar lah." :p:D:eek: