What Do You ThInk of this Gongkia PAP Voter?

Steve had reached out to family members and close friends to borrow half a million dollars to pay the fees.

This fucker may not be seem as stupid as you may think.

This could be a scam within another scam....
Sounds legit.

Ya bro, at Peace Centre KTV joints the cheena girls are very old :poop:
6 7 flr cham ah, dunno flies or butterflies, extreme thick skinned and pestering, some old age.
1 glass of drink MIA return want tips??
Fuck off:biggrin:
2nd flr 1 time go i know out of my league, only for barcelona mancity etc, limpei hull city better siam far far:biggrin:
If lucky hunt in the foodcourt:biggrin:

Most sinkies are impressionable, easily manipulated and gian png, while some suffer from delusions of grandeur. :wink:

Gongkia Steve is All Of The Above. :biggrin:

Knn stupid say stuoid, there is no insurance or any entity that is going to pay you back. He should have been fired right WY

6 7 flr cham ah, dunno flies or butterflies, extreme thick skinned and pestering, some old age.
1 glass of drink MIA return want tips??
Fuck off:biggrin:
2nd flr 1 time go i know out of my league, only for barcelona mancity etc, limpei hull city better siam far far:biggrin:
If lucky hunt in the foodcourt:biggrin:

Good morning bro faith, it's seem that club de zara (dongmen) no longer operating liao ??

Always too good to be true! :wink: 54 year old already still so naive!

He deserved to be swindled.

No fucking sympathies for his greed!

I laff and laff at his misery.
I hope you on sammyboy and seeing this.
If not, send this to him.

HA HA HA HA!
HO HO HO HO!

1568947737900.png

Rumour just change name change boss
Not sure too long no cheong no worth liao
Keep changing hands
换汤不换药

Ya bro, don't know what happened to Hao Men and Ao Men (Club Macau) ? :biggrin:

Rotten ugly filthy fat old men that spent a lot of on such places are very stupid :roflmao:

Most sinkies are impressionable, easily manipulated and gian png, while some suffer from delusions of grandeur. :wink:

Gongkia Steve is All Of The Above. :biggrin:

This is why aspirational marketing works so well on Sinkies.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aspirational_brand

Property agents are fond of using it.

121016165746-unnamed-12-700x367.jpg

Even HDB uses it. You can see it on the pictures and slogans on the outside of a HDB flat construction site. Loving couples, joyful children, friendly interaction with neighbours of different ethnicities. :biggrin:

hdb_terms_jargon_acronyms.jpg