this one quite pricky but i like!![]()
Only a psychotic moron would start a thread like this.![]()
So hotbot, are you using viagra now?
i am still going strong and i doubt i need viagra till around 40.
Only a psychotic moron would start a thread like this.![]()
i think of u as a fucking loser who has lost your mind. sometimes i remind myself to take pity on go easy. other times i simply cannot tahan and gotta fuck u up.
Haha... SIFU dun be too harsh. If he got take his medicine, i am sure he is quite ok. Unlike Tonychat, no medicine can cure!
fuck you all! my point is i tio siong after kanna tekan harshly by them from work to home...what do you expect? adding on, if they have not screwed my life, i won't be divorced. they are fucking beasts! lky and his croonies...
hi,all, i like to knowyour views on me? i have been posting for the past few years? tell me about it,can. frank views,please!![]()
"hamsome" cab driver who likes to patron SBF?
muthu,
u better be careful ok. dun give that siow lang ideas. later hotbot pm u chio u go drink kopi + others. he confessed that he is slightly bi before ok.![]()
muthu,
u better be careful ok. dun give that siow lang ideas. later hotbot pm u chio u go drink kopi + others. he confessed that he is slightly bi before ok.![]()
What's this ?
A Do-you-like-me poll ?
Better wear chastity belt to protect yourself if you are meeting hotbot. And remember the golden rule - DON'T DROP THE SOAP!