What do u think of this?I am angry...

rocket

i2kj7n.png

If these old farts were given the Soylent Green option, they would have died with dignity n not live in indignity and be burdens to the state n family.

Why couldn't he just ask them in a polite way? And if found be parent abuse, why can't he report the matter himself? Post on social media for fuck? And ask other people to tag the relevant authorities for fuck? Another stooooooopid sinkie!
Don't know why.but the flats value there is:eek:

ah weewee goh ...

u had made a post in n effort 2 sexpose n shame another ... u did tis wifout making any effort 2 find out ze details n reasons behind ze personz action ... tis shows dat u r a highly irresponsible person ...

ur single irresponsible post can coz unnecessary problem, anxiety n distress 2 others ... iz ez 2 smear sum1, n dat sum1 wil haf a hard time clearing ze sh*t dumped on him by u ...

stop ur irresponsible attention seeking posts immediately ....

u shud stick 2 doing wat u said about urself ... u dun post stuff other dan ur own ...

What's wrong? Quite cooling what. Void deck always have some ah pek sleeping last time if not they make it uncomfortable now. :mad:

KNN sometimes it is the elderly that insisted to do this KNN they hoard the house and sleep outside KNN and not just elderly KNN my uncle know someone at 50 yo housewife who hoard the room with flyers and newspapers and force the husband to sleep in living room KNN and worse is that those flyers are not for sales KNN

Wait for the full story before any conclusion. My multimillionaire ministers also can choose to sleep outside their 4 storey landed property, on their garden beside the pond. Quite cooling. Not all who slept outside are abandoned. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

Why so kaypoh? At least the granny has a bed to sleep on.

You prefer they send her to an old folks' home? Who pays for that? :rolleyes:

Why couldn't he just ask them in a polite way? And if found be parent abuse, why can't he report the matter himself? Post on social media for fuck? And ask other people to tag the relevant authorities for fuck? Another stooooooopid sinkie!

At first glance they think themselves to be good people using 'social media shaming' (a.k.a 'doxxing') to 'raise awareness' or correct a perceived injustice or social ill.

The fact is they love the online attention, the viral sharing, reposting, retweets, likes, subscribes etc. It gives them an endorphin rush.

In all likehood, this is a temporary measure due to some works being done in the flat - moving of furniture, painting, renovation, etc.

Instead of jumping to conclusions, the self-righteous attention-seeking bitch should have simply taken a few steps forward to the flat and enquired.