What do u think ah pek doing in lift?

sinkies are gone cases. all gone nuts. I think due to porn easily available. I see ah peks and uncles masturbating and rubbing while watch porn on their phones...and that's where they get out of hand.

you see people masturbating in trains and buses....walking naked in the streets...weird behavior exposing themselves...even school children doing it...in toilets and staircases. to much porn available easily....human nature. cannot stop the sex drive. too strong to restrain. even the most holy ones also kanna by sex drive...the clergy the holy the pious all kana swallowed by this sex drive...human all gone case lah
Uncle u no go geylang.
Y ah meng retired u appear?

sinkies are gone cases. all gone nuts. I think due to porn easily available. I see ah peks and uncles masturbating and rubbing while watch porn on their phones...and that's where they get out of hand.

you see people masturbating in trains and buses....walking naked in the streets...weird behavior exposing themselves...even school children doing it...in toilets and staircases. to much porn available easily....human nature. cannot stop the sex drive. too strong to restrain. even the most holy ones also kanna by sex drive...the clergy the holy the pious all kana swallowed by this sex drive...human all gone case lah

:thumbsup:

oso too small the island. nowhere to run road. too high pressure in schools and society. everything must superstar for parents or garment or charboh or kids. of course lah mental break.

all seow uplorry. :confused:

there was actually an experiment on this involving putting rats in overcrowded conditions... something about all of them losing or pulling out their hair or doing weird things.

:thumbsup:

oso too small the island. nowhere to run road. too high pressure in schools and society. everything must superstar for parents or garment or charboh or kids. of course lah mental break.

all seow uplorry. :confused:

there was actually an experiment on this involving putting rats in overcrowded conditions... something about all of them losing or pulling out their hair or doing weird things.

Did they also announce a Population White Paper for those rats?

Population-White-paper.jpg

Did they also announce a Population White Paper for those rats?

Population-White-paper.jpg

They did! I lazy didn't bother to lookup, but since you mentioned it...

It's John B. Calhoun and what he called a behavioral sink which leads to societal collapse.

I quote :

"Many [female rats] were unable to carry pregnancy to full term or to survive delivery of their litters if they did. An even greater number, after successfully giving birth, fell short in their maternal functions. Among the males the behavior disturbances ranged from sexual deviation to cannibalism and from frenetic overactivity to a pathological withdrawal from which individuals would emerge to eat, drink and move about only when other members of the community were asleep. The social organization of the animals showed equal disruption. ..."

Boldface mine relevant to thread.

However, I doubt that it was as glossy, biased, propagandistic and politically intentioned as the January 2013 sinkie edition.

So Blackhole, you have solid scientific backing for observing all the khee siao pek chang(!) you are seeing, that is if you agree that you can transpose rat and human behaviour, which I personally feel you can with quite a bit of confidence.

But on a less lighthearted note, Calhoun's conclusions which some don't agree with, pointed to an ultimate demise of the population. It was worth noting that he felt that they "spiritually died" first before they actually khee chia. And that is what I think we are observing in behavioural sink(ieland).

cheers guys. :thumbsup:

Knn Chee Hong ah Pek spoil market now PAP will increase minimum sum again!

23AC04C3-6D08-41C0-8EBB-9C027604FFB6.gif

Old Uncle got asthma Attack and sucked on ventolin. Nothing to see move on.

KNN does ah meng play bacarrat ? KNN black hole is a player in rws KNN

how you know dear...I played until billionaire.. now shake legs limkopi and fcuk around writing nonsense..
ah meng now multi billionaire leow….no need even to come here...got his proxies all over...he has massaged by pretty china girls everyday ..now he told me Croatia and the Balkan girls are the best....he said Venezuelian beauties coming to massage him ....big money he made

U
how you know dear...I played until billionaire.. now shake legs limkopi and fcuk around writing nonsense..
ah meng now multi billionaire leow….no need even to come here...got his proxies all over...he has massaged by pretty china girls everyday ..now he told me Croatia and the Balkan girls are the best....he said Venezuelian beauties coming to massage him ....big money he made
Uncle u no MBS chase train and dfdc or catch fish.

KNN my uncle say last time you ownself said in sbf one lo KNN