bro, look at those newbies with moderation status and give it to them if you think their posts are good.
I got mass ups by him with my talk cock sing song posts.....
bro, look at those newbies with moderation status and give it to them if you think their posts are good.
You kiam gan is it? So obvious![]()
Peppercrab is a she? Wow ...that's news ...so foolish of me to think of Peppercrab was a he...she now has my respect, the first lesbian couple with kids in sinkapore. And surprise that the PAP accept her into the party.
mai kao pei...upz u liao hor.![]()
1. no offence bro.
2. how much did you pay to get those credentials
3. just joking hoh:p
mai kao pei...upz u liao hor.![]()
You up IHP with 450 points and you have me 94 only! :oIo:![]()
Fucking point whore! :oIo:![]()
tat cheebyekia not happy after getting 94 points...really kiam kan...lol:oIo:
Told you to up him first that night liao. Knn, i myself don't even know how many points you upped me and he knows..... This bugger extreme case liao.....
That cheebyekia Raiders machiam like a fucking prostitute. hahahaha...lol...![]()
Everyday I login, dun know who to give to? :*:
Zap lah! that's what u are good at. :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Everyday I login, dun know who to give to? :*:
you can suck your own cock.