• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What decides your aVatar..

Got a lot of forummers use pap ministars or mps peektures as the avatar.

I could list them down if you want. :eek:

change my avatar according to the season and according to my mission...but usually harmless kopi lah....:)

Me? I support Thai Rak Thai party and also any chiobu....

When I wish to abstain from beef, beer and beaver, I hang this avatar out to remind me.
If you don't see it anymore, means I've attained nirvana and can do anything. No need any rules anymore.

What does my avatar tell you guys?

I'm ugly, gay, despicable, snake and VERY VERY VERY BOH-HIEW.

LOL!! Just kidding.

I chose this avatar to make me look stupid to hide my true intellect. Hope it did its job.

Oops!! I say too much liao. :eek:

What does my avatar tell you guys?

I'm ugly, gay, despicable, snake and VERY VERY VERY BOH-HIEW.

LOL!! Just kidding.

I chose this avatar to make me look stupid to hide my true intellect. Hope it did its job.

Oops!! I say too much liao. :eek:

you are the hero here in this forum. thank you.

When I wish to abstain from beef, beer and beaver, I hang this avatar out to remind me.
If you don't see it anymore, means I've attained nirvana and can do anything. No need any rules anymore.

good luck ....nirvana is within your heart...seek and you shall find.