• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What are the Characteristics of a Points Whore?

wikiphile

How to carry your balls for your nice power and points leh?

This one you have to learn on your own. I learned it through trial and error

Beginning - Fuck You Sam Leong
Later - Thank You Sam Leong
Now - I love You Sam Leong

GOONDUSAMI

This one you have to learn on your own. I learned it through trial and error

Beginning - Fuck You Sam Leong
Later - Thank You Sam Leong
Now - I love You Sam Leong

After doing this, the whore might be of no value liao...
Put in crudely, chee bye pitzzz!!!:*:

GOONDUSAMI

U can be assured that i have not been upz by people related to me.
All were sympathies after i was zapped to 3 point this morning.
I start controversial threads that whores dun like!

MrBlueSky

U can be assured that i have not been upz by people related to me.
All were sympathies after i was zapped to 3 point this morning.
I start controversial threads that whores dun like!

In my case, from my experience and experiments, it is easier to attract zappers when the points of my clones are low or 10 points. :biggrin:

ilovesingapore

boss is right
boss is smart
reputation system he started is perfect
point whores are the greatest pain
go around killing people in vain
in frustration,they commit suicide
bleeding to death from their own backside....

GOONDUSAMI

The whole idea of the rep system is enable forum members to interact the same way they do with others in real life.

The points system is there to encourage :

1. Cronyism amongst members eg you scratch my back I scratch yours.
2. Cheating and manipulation of the system to gain unfair advantage..eg the use of clone accounts.
3. Backstabbing of others eg appearing nice and friendly in public while zapping members anonymously.
4. Buying privilege via the donation system.
5. Revenge attacks using clones or gang warfare.

Anyone who has an ideas as to how to improve the rep system so that more Sinkie traits can be allowed to manifest in the forum are most welcome to contact me either in public or in private. I'd be most happy to tweak the system in order to enable a wider range of sinkie behavior within this community.

Goondu is back! hehehe...
Sam! You seem to have change th rules in contradictory to what you said before!