• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What are the best sex sites both local and international in your opinion?

Also, more like anything that cuts into their income opportunities. :biggrin:

Temasek jumps into China’s bike-rental startup war with investment in Mobike (2017)
https://techcrunch.com/2017/02/20/t...rental-startup-war-with-investment-in-mobike/

Wheel woes: The rise and fall of Singapore's bike-sharing industry (2019)
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...and-fall-of-singapore-s-bike-sharing-11336200
Yes, they are very gian png one. And they usually end up losing our money.

waitifcuk

It's now in beta. Needs a satellite dish installed. The authorities here has a phobia of satellite dish, fuckers. Anything that allows freedom or liberates, they need to clamp down. At least now I know I can live on any remote island and still can hooked up to the world wide web. Will need a gen set though, for the power.

Yo,

Portable, can carry from North Pole to South Pole, Up Himalaya mountains.

mx.jpg

UltimaOnline

I haven't been thinking very well for a very long time. Need to check myself into IMH.

Truth is far worse than fiction. Such cases also happen in real life, when people (like the chiobu in this movie) who are a threat to the powerful elite, kena forcibly locked up in a mental hospital and drugged into becoming (or in historical cases and even still happening today in some countries but covered up, kena part of their brain removed via lobotomy to become) pitiful mindless zombies for the rest of their lives, and/or have their organs harvested for the black market.

During the day and in the middle of downtown, Kang Soo-Ah (Kang Ye-won) is abducted against her will and imprisoned in a psychiatric hospital. She is locked up there without knowing why. She is constantly forcefully drugged and suffers cruel sexual violence.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Insane_(film)

nayr69sg

Staff member
The PAP govt bans both porn and non-porn websites. Which is just stupid.

Can't wait for Elon Musk's Starlink global satellite wifi, those self-appointed censors and gatekeepers of information will all become unemployed. :cool:

Starlink sucks.

It has to be in line of sight of the satellite. Any obstruction cannot liao.

Rubbish for now.