assuming u have a fren who is a girl. she is say quite chio lah, and got cfm face and good body. she is honest girl, doesn't cheat but divorce before no kids.
then she always jio u to the gym, go biking, go swimming at her club, go running, go nature walks go eat here eat there.
you sort of enjoy her company lah but got one thing that you don't like about her is that she likes to take pictures during all those activities mentioned above either in her bikini at the pool or her sexy sports bra and skin tight gym wear during land activities.
the worst thing is she likes to post these pictures on her social media instagram for her friends to comment how good she looks blah blah blah. to me, this sort of behavior is shallow and vanity and is no good.
do u think this type of girl is wife material?
well sometimes I think she is.
she is honest and good hearted, though sometimes argumentative but will always say sorry if she knows she had been unreasonable.
but hor, all women age and when they age, they will look more haggard and no longer instalgramable.
imagine u marry her, then she grow old and still instalgram here and instalgram there at the age of 50 how.
not paiseh meh?
then she always jio u to the gym, go biking, go swimming at her club, go running, go nature walks go eat here eat there.
you sort of enjoy her company lah but got one thing that you don't like about her is that she likes to take pictures during all those activities mentioned above either in her bikini at the pool or her sexy sports bra and skin tight gym wear during land activities.
the worst thing is she likes to post these pictures on her social media instagram for her friends to comment how good she looks blah blah blah. to me, this sort of behavior is shallow and vanity and is no good.
do u think this type of girl is wife material?
well sometimes I think she is.
she is honest and good hearted, though sometimes argumentative but will always say sorry if she knows she had been unreasonable.
but hor, all women age and when they age, they will look more haggard and no longer instalgramable.
imagine u marry her, then she grow old and still instalgram here and instalgram there at the age of 50 how.
not paiseh meh?