• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what advice/ advise would you give to Chee in this Chee-by election?

1. Learn to keep his big mouth shut.

2. Let the people to the talking to convince themselves.

3. Use the take-away strategy.

4. Don't give a shit what PAP say bad about him. Be humble.

5. Talk less do more.

If PAP adopt this same strategy then this by election is PAP Cheebye election. Any poke cheebyes in PA you get a Chee-by Election.

I would advise Dr Chee to walk the ground everyday, go door-to-door, meet face-to-face with every BB resident, introduce himself and talk with them.

1. Don't scare to die

2. Early die early better

3. Easy easy die teo ho

Chee has done everything there is to do.
It's up to the voters. I dun see a miracle since it's still the dumbfuck 70% status quo

Why are there dumbfuck sinkies here telling Chee what to do... Fucking as though you have the experience standing for election..

Chee is the one who do all the work and dumbfucks like you type words behind the pc telling him what to do is correct for the election.. Where the sinkie fuck did that come from?

Make no nevermind..this is oredi a lost cause..70% will still pick pap

1. Learn to keep his big mouth shut.

2. Let the people to the talking to convince themselves.

3. Use the take-away strategy.

4. Don't give a shit what PAP say bad about him. Be humble.

5. Talk less do more.

If PAP adopt this same strategy then this by election is PAP Cheebye election. Any poke cheebyes in PA you get a Chee-by Election.

I think he's a little too late. 2 elections ago would have stood him in much better prospects. Just my 2 cents worth

what advice/ advise would you give to Chee in this Chee-by election?
Why sinkies need to give others an education when the latter didn't ask for it in the first place... fucking sinkie behaviour..

oh i will give you an advice.. like as though his education is god-renowned..go in front of the mirror and look at your fucking sinkie self first lah.

Did Dr Chee seek for your advice in the first place???what position are you in to give him any advice for an election that he got balls to go for and against the PAP. so what the fuck did you do beside typing behind your sinkie PC.

the only advice i can give him is he should have quit 25 years ago......it took me nearly 8 years to wake up but i have finally given up on this country.

in this country u shouldnt pray too hard for something to happen,in my life iv seen too many things that maintained status quo for far too long.

He can fake suicide--let's see if people line up to worship his coffin like old man. It will increase SDP's popularity for sure.

Why sinkies need to give others an education when the latter didn't ask for it in the first place... fucking sinkie behaviour..

oh i will give you an advice.. like as though his education is god-renowned..go in front of the mirror and look at your fucking sinkie self first lah.

Did Dr Chee seek for your advice in the first place???what position are you in to give him any advice for an election that he got balls to go for and against the PAP. so what the fuck did you do beside typing behind your sinkie PC.

Have i broken any law(s) of the country? Fyi, i don't have a PC and has no need for one. Trouble is not my middle name.

If laksaboy was here he would post the youtube video of the song "chee bye boh sengli" chee bye no business sung by a transvestite.