What a stupid rule to block out tables at almost full food court hawker centre. Strangers are forced to share tables due to lack of tables!

Go post on my twitter. So many coward dirty snakes whores and sons of whores same kind as you hide in rat hole so proud to do evil to me. You will die a violent death. Pui!
wah lau... u curse ur mother lidat... knn!!
:geek:

Aiyah please lah it is a fact. Already encountered this sharing table problem in one hawker center one food court.
sharing table is a fact but not marking off entire table for seating as you claim. half truth doesn’t make the whole truth.

That’s exactly what happened at the hawker table. Entire table is covered with a net making only one table instead of two tables available. And strangers have to share table in that one table. You vicious dogs sure like to accuse people liar without proof.

npnt.

They should open up the two tables side by side to let strangers sit at two tables instead of one table.

@ginfreely those eating steak next to you might take the knife suddenly cut off your labia and eat it He will stab the fork into your mouth and rip out your tongue, shove one cock inside your fucking cheebye mouth. @ginfreely you fucking dirty whore.

If I'm at the same food court, I will find you and your labia, grab your cunt and slice it off.
Send it to the western meal guy to cook your labia as bacon.
@ginfreely you fucking attention seeking fuckslut!