What a stupid rule to block out tables at almost full food court hawker centre. Strangers are forced to share tables due to lack of tables!

What a stupid irony that a rule meant to protect public become harmful to public.

Don't think my uncle don't know you like this arrangement so that you can get close to wise hokkien old man KNN else you would have written to st forum :geek:

Sharing a table is good. The Hong Ke has been sharing the table for their breakfast for decades upon. Why are we now following them?

exactly, lau slut also has been sharing her cheebye for decades, why is she complaining now?

i thought only alternate seats are taped, not tables. please show pics to prove your point.
1605329785277.png

1605329814536.png

1605329836720.png

1605329867965.png

1605329888592.png

1605329951046.png

Daughter dearest, you could bring your own table and chair and sit alone.
Although It's highly unlikely that anybody would want to share a table with you.

Don't think my uncle don't know you like this arrangement so that you can get close to wise hokkien old man KNN else you would have written to st forum :geek:
No I am no more going to write in to ST forum in my life. Selfish sinkies condoning vicious bullying of me do not deserve my help.

Sharing a table is ok but not during covid. Just now the guy keep clearing his throat.

No I am no more going to write in to ST forum in my life. Selfish sinkies condoning vicious bullying of me do not deserve my help.

write lah, why dont write? u like to write wat, ur not only a whore but also a publicity seeking whore :D

Daughter dearest, you could bring your own table and chair and sit alone.
Although It's highly unlikely that anybody would want to share a table with you.
Again you are wrong. Two woman one man, separately, wanted to share my table.