There are many Chinese communist cyclists in Singapore alsoPAP take note.
Ban racing bike on the road... these bikies will sue the gahmen for not clearing, cleaning the road for their safety... angmoh are poison ivy in the world, evil race. They will sue if they fall because of debris litters on the cyclist route..... danger about.... Ban these menace and take them off the road.... u have been warned.
Get them to ride on the parks or destined cyclist route road and charge them a bomb for clearing debris on the route....
Damage to his expensive bike.... lovely...
Ahhh... see that, some tree branch or debris on the road.... great idea to consider.... you know what to do next.. Bike haters.... Mandai Road here we come....
You should spend your time educating the anti-China fake Ang Mohs. This is not your forte. Digging out a 2014 video from a UK bike group. Even that Canyon bike model doesn’t exist anymore. By the way, it was a good 360 summersault fall, he has minimised impact where it matters. The guy behind him did an award winning save going up the side and still keeping his composure. These falls are nothing for us bikers, serious. You guys should just continue to stay safe in your HDB flats.
Yes we have professional sweeper clear the road ahead of our arrival during our weekend long rides. If anyone dies they help to clear our dead bodies as well. See we are very considerateWhatever it is you menace road hoggers need a new enemy to contain your ego. We found a way to annoy you which is good.... 你做初一 我做十五...
Next ride just throttle slowly along the road, speed kills be aware of debris and tree branches along your cycling route.....
Nevertheless you have new enemy to watch out for whom will entertain you every weekend to keep you worry, in duress and stress..... we will see.... enjoy... danger about ride at your own risk...Yes we have professional sweeper clear the road ahead of our arrival during our weekend long rides. If anyone dies they help to clear our dead bodies as well. See we are very considerate
Not new at all. I have some jokers trying to drive really close to me occasionally but these losers hate not just bikers, they hate everyone including their mothers.Nevertheless you have new enemy to watch out for whom will entertain you every weekend to keep you worry, in duress and stress..... we will see.... enjoy... danger about ride at your own risk...