• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What A Loser!"mudskipper" to "mudskipper." Why? Disgraceful Reputation?

Zeitgeist

But never mind, here's testimony to an Odious PAP Dog!

Quote:
Originally Posted by mudskipper
ah chek, li kong si me lan cheow? li eh angmo wei kanna sai!!!

grammatical construction and spelling.. si peh chialat leh!

kong hokkien ka ho lah. ah boh hor lang chio.
Eh bapok cockbreathe mudskipper, remember how you started this or not?

You are back early. So which one did you performed fellatio on today? The tall one or the gutless short one.? Or both? LOL..................

You want me to fuck your arse in Hokkien? In due time, in due time...........

Here's a reminder...........

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=130917#post130917

And this is the mudskipper, the progeny of a PAP pimp and a Geylang $10 prostitute mother. His children and grand children will inherit his good looks.....
LOL.......LOL......LOL

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

mudskipper

hello hello... mr hokkien peng. when you cant get things going your way, i guess you express yourself thru your hokkien expletives. so you talk to your parents like that one ah? i must have hit you right at the balls leh. sooo angry in your words. tsk tsk...
but hor.. only know how to make noise behind a computer screen right? hokkien say.. bo lum par!