• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What a load of baloney...Coffeeshops bastards!!

Tuayapeh

yehyeh don't be so pessimistic
Singapore will sail through all the storms
weather through all the thunder and lightning
we will emerge victorious
our people will enjoy a more swee standard of living
be patient, endure, work hard and be strong and resilient
the good life will come soon - akan datang
majulah singapura!!

Ok....we ibetter slowl wait hor??

Slowly wait.......wait long long......

Ok....we ibetter slowl wait hor??

Slowly wait.......wait long long......

yes yehyeh
slowly wait
patience is the keyword
the good life will soon come to all who wait
I see it coming already in our PM's speech
majulah singapura

yes yehyeh
slowly wait
patience is the keyword
the good life will soon come to all who wait
I see it coming already in our PM's speech
majulah singapura

Talk only lah ...Swiss standard of living in one NDP speech ...now we have 3rd world standard of living for sinkees

aiyah where got third world standard
we are still first world lah
swee swee standard is okay lah
no need to copy the swiss
we swee swee is good enough

majulah singapura!!!

rotiprata

..Coffeeshops bastards!!

if cannot afford the high rental...why tender so high in the first place?

TITW

PnW7Eki.jpg
vs starbucks.jpg

Which type of coffee taste better?

shctaw

We forgotten to thank the smart bankers for cornering the price of commodities like coffee, sugar and wheat etc.

bryanlim1972

it is still among the cheapest place considering our swee standard of living
if you want to compare to other third world countries, we are not cheap
if we compare with other swiss standard of living, we are damned bloody cheap
i love singapore nevertheless....majulah singapura!!!

suka suka compare to 1st world when it suits you, but other times compare to 3rd world when it doesn't.

come on la, show some consistency, want to be 1st world, then everything from political freedom and social safety nets compare to 1st world la.

but cannot right??

suka suka compare to 1st world when it suits you, but other times compare to 3rd world when it doesn't.

come on la, show some consistency, want to be 1st world, then everything from political freedom and social safety nets compare to 1st world la.

but cannot right??

This vile behavior of the kopisai mirrors that of his white scum masters.

griffin

basically cartels in price-fixing .
the last time this kopitiam serves me diluted brackish water and said it is kopi O , I told off the owner and said you drink it and tell me it is kopi. told him off loudly in front of other people and he quietly took it back and gave me a new freshly brewed cup. $1 and these guys even want to cheat. bastards

Don't do it next time. He might spit into the glass and serve you.

ilovesingapore

Crony organization kopitiam sent a contingent to march in NDP....enough said.

you are envious again
boh song siboh
then you should volunteer to send a contingent of your Narong Sarongs and Clones to show your powder lor
you no see kopi uncles marching - all so steady, so happy , and all so proud of singapore
you damned green with envy - walk the talk lah instead of swearing and cursing people