• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What a kum lan SAF Captain

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...o-used-credit-card-details-of-others-to-buy-e

20 weeks' jail for SAF captain who used credit card details of others to buy e-vouchers online

Yang Jiafeng, who was from the SAF Intelligence Surveillance Reconnaissance Training Centre, went online and unlawfully used the information to buy 88 e-vouchers worth more than $10,000 in total.

He really sia suay our SAF.

Disgraceful and a real idiot.

KNN also got leetired accountant who bought jb whore house and made stoopid investment and keep wanting to suck cock but unsuccessful KNN this world really got many siao lang who at same time can be once a professionals KNN can study acca yet can walk around people KNN wtf are all these siao langs KNN

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...o-used-credit-card-details-of-others-to-buy-e

20 weeks' jail for SAF captain who used credit card details of others to buy e-vouchers online

Yang Jiafeng, who was from the SAF Intelligence Surveillance Reconnaissance Training Centre, went online and unlawfully used the information to buy 88 e-vouchers worth more than $10,000 in total.

He really sia suay our SAF.

Disgraceful and a real idiot.
What you expect? Even generals got shit in their heads, what more a mere captain?:biggrin:

blackmondy

Sounds like a 2nd-gen locally born Tiong.....His lack of intelligence is an insult to the Intelligence Surveillance Reconnaissance Training Centre.