Serious What’s with Men & Cars? Dicks Too Short Fo

destroyer

What’s with Men & Cars?

Dicks Too Short For Your Own Good?

If you have time and money, seriously bros, why don’t you spend time enlarging and exercising your penis and drinking more sexual health tonics?

Really bros, do you really think women will pick big cars over huge dicks?

Women will pick men with good driving skills. At the very least, those men would still be alive to impregnate the woman and reproduce, passing their DNA to the next generation. Darwinism in action. :wink:

Well I have the poorest driving skills ever but I like to pride myself for having the best fcuking skills ever.

What will a woman choose?

Best Driver Or Best Fcuker?

What’s with Men & Cars?

If you have time and money, seriously bros, why don’t you spend time enlarging and exercising your penis and drinking more sexual health tonics?

There's a saying in Oz...
If you have to speed, that's to compensate for your small willie.

I sped too many times in NZ and OZ before during the years 2004 to 2016 but my cars were all cheap 1980s and 1990s second hand cars which cost 2k-3k aussie dollars / kiwi dollars to purchase so since I have the shittiest driving skills ever, I would only pay pennies to repair my cars.

I think I fcuked up my cars on too many occasions more than 10 times at least from 2004 to 2016.

But what the fcuk can I do? OZ and NZ are so huge you can’t live without cars.

There's a saying in Oz...
If you have to speed, that's to compensate for your small willie.

My point is I sped with the cheapest second hand cars not with fast cars.

I completely destroyed two cars in NZ during two separate driving accidents.

Men w cars is like women w bags. Breasts too small need a bag to supplement ?

That’s the dumbest thing I’ve ever read. I pick a car because I like the car, what has that got to do with women? It’s 2 completely irrelevant topic.

What’s with Men & Cars?

Work out Like this
Screenshot_20210217-085708.jpg

What’s with Men & Cars?

I drive an old and slow car because I have a big dick.

KNN my uncle think the trend has slowly moved towards car not so important to woman but ji is still the top importance KNN is like last time also very sart ki to have credit card nowadays bay tart ji liao KNN my uncle see many chiobu now do not mind to take mrt with man but of course at least must be of certain height and build KNN shortie still need to leely on car KNN