• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What’s the maximum delay for a PTC?

romrak

783447C6-A71F-4722-BD70-42384064C26F.jpeg
B1DDAAB4-EF90-431A-B750-C6C4E25733A9.jpeg
Can anyone advise what is the maximum time u can delay ur PTC? Dave Tham Wai Kong the iron man scammer was arrested in Oct 16. However, he’s still free cuz he is not attending the required PTC. 1 year plus on, he hasn’t received any punishment. How can this be possible?

Wow... one look at his face you know he's got the 老板-look... another look at his figure you know he ho jiak ho koon jin hock kee type... power lah...

What kind of idiot article is this? No head no tail.

CHEEBYE BASTARD WHO POSTED THIS SHIT ARTICLE SHOULD BE SHOT ON THE TESTICLES AND LET A DOG FUCK!

romrak

Wow... one look at his face you know he's got the 老板-look... another look at his figure you know he ho jiak ho koon jin hock kee type... power lah...
Hmmmm... I think u will not think so if u r 1 of the victims

SKE8504D

Remember to visit Davinchi Valentino FB and see Romrak's friends criminal offences

• image.png
    image.png
    264.7 KB · Views: 314

SKE8504D

Wah the alledged scammer who was framed and sabotaged by the following due to Dave Tham reporting them to the authorities for the following criminal offences of the following people : Allan Lai Chong Meng, Summer Chew, Terence Leong, Louis Lin Shin, Randy Wong and Benson Wee...so what have they done ? Massive money laundering, tax evasion, CBT, embezzlement, accepting massive bribes, motor insurance fraud, perverting the course of justice...and excessive speeding and dangerous driving + using cellphone at excessive speed ! How your pals casefiles super kao kao !!!! Romrak really chui tat lan...

• image.png
    image.png
    874.4 KB · Views: 307
  • image.png
    image.png
    538.4 KB · Views: 333
  • image.png
    image.png
    745.2 KB · Views: 302
  • image.png
    image.png
    588.7 KB · Views: 344
  • image.png
    image.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 311
  • image.png
    image.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 282
  • image.png
    image.png
    1.2 MB · Views: 299
  • image.png
    image.png
    501.4 KB · Views: 300
  • image.png
    image.png
    1,000.4 KB · Views: 322

SKE8504D

He also got the look who's the saviour of " SG number 1 Speed King " Benson Wee's wife ! This wife abuser Benson Wee pushed his wife to the floor when she was carrying his unborn child ! The fat loser also forced her to pay for part of his previous car !!! And never gave her any allowance when she left her job to look after their kid !!! So she ended up the lover of Dave Tham...kena humped and buang in bed until CB mileage so high...need mega servicing and overhaul....now u know why the whole gang so impatient to fix and frame Dave Tham ? Because he reported all the crooks to the authorities and he bonked Benson Wee's wife and made him wear greener then green hat /cap !!!

• image.png
    image.png
    1,004.5 KB · Views: 341
  • image.png
    image.png
    578.1 KB · Views: 384
  • image.png
    image.png
    505.2 KB · Views: 363
  • image.png
    image.png
    929.3 KB · Views: 353
  • image.png
    image.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 344
  • image.png
    image.png
    1.2 MB · Views: 344
  • image.png
    image.png
    501.4 KB · Views: 342

romrak

haha... really chui tat lan cuz despite all your big claims, you still didnt manage to get yourself out of your own mess. All the talk, so called connections, accusations etc, what have we learnt? Ans is Dave Tham Wai Kong's name is still in the CRIMINAL trial list. So many connections cannot get you off the hook meh? If what you claim is true, PMO, CPIB should know you are framed ma. Your victims should know you are framed ma. Why got pple say they neva receive their goods? Why got pple say you still neva refund? Why were you kicked out of the FB group for toy traders? Why you need to add lawyer to your defense team then in the end change a whole new lawyer? But instead, you write your own story about others framing you because you got incriminating evidence against others. 19 victims and 40 counts of cheating is framing leh. Can believe? So really chui tat lan lor...

SKE8504D

Look what Benson Wee's wife wrote to Dave Tham via Whatspp complaining about Benson Wee ? Btw Porky is the call sign of Benson Wee...personally I think he looks more like Jabba The Hutt

• image.png
    image.png
    518.1 KB · Views: 349
  • image.png
    image.png
    523.2 KB · Views: 370

SKE8504D

haha... really chui tat lan cuz despite all your big claims, you still didnt manage to get yourself out of your own mess. All the talk, so called connections, accusations etc, what have we learnt? Ans is Dave Tham Wai Kong's name is still in the CRIMINAL trial list. So many connections cannot get you off the hook meh? If what you claim is true, PMO, CPIB should know you are framed ma. Your victims should know you are framed ma. Why got pple say they neva receive their goods? Why got pple say you still neva refund? Why were you kicked out of the FB group for toy traders? Why you need to add lawyer to your defense team then in the end change a whole new lawyer? But instead, you write your own story about others framing you because you got incriminating evidence against others. 19 victims and 40 counts of cheating is framing leh. Can believe? So really chui tat lan lor...
U forgotten your friends also going up the list or on the list ! But then on the list does not mean he is guilty...and FYI u know what's claim trial ? That's where Dave Tham will spill all the dirty stuffs like criminal activities to the open court ! Don't worry Dave Tham already gave foreign press his press kits for them to publish...oops and they will also be attending the trial to listen and write about those juicy details in regards to your criminal pals

SKE8504D

Before framing others....make sure u have no dirts...when u have more dirts...always remember when someone claims trial...he will spill all of your dirty criminal friends dirt....by then any coverup will be useless...the state / authorities die die have to act and not coverup anymore due to public backlash ! Ahiao boh kamlan kia Romrak...

romrak

U forgotten your friends also going up the list or on the list ! But then on the list does not mean he is guilty...and FYI u know what's claim trial ? That's where Dave Tham will spill all the dirty stuffs like criminal activities to the open court ! Don't worry Dave Tham already gave foreign press his press kits for them to publish...oops and they will also be attending the trial to listen and write about those juicy details in regards to your criminal pals
I know what is claim trial... but your contacts so power... still need to trial? PMO and CPIB know you r innocent. Know you are framed. And if you are so confident that the trial is going to explosive, why you delay? hmmmm...

SKE8504D

But u forgotten he delivered way more then those that he was charged for not delivering the balance due to your pals sabotaging acts to create premature cancellations of orders / pre-orders ! Get your facts right !!! And don't try to distort facts to suit your own agendas like your dirty criminal friends...

SKE8504D

I know what is claim trial... but your contacts so power... still need to trial? PMO and CPIB know you r innocent. Know you are framed. And if you are so confident that the trial is going to explosive, why you delay? hmmmm...
Haha u are really stupid beyond stupid...during this period PMO and CPIB are working on the cases of your criminal pals....Dave Tham giving them so much tip offs and evidence...your friends charge sheet will be SG to KL or longer !

SKE8504D

Readers pls visit FB of Davinchi Valentino and see friends of Romrak and their criminal activities !

• image.png
    image.png
    264.7 KB · Views: 309

SKE8504D

Why u so damn goondoo...claim trial means he can have free airtime to air your criminal friends dirty deeds and criminal activities in an open court ! Why u so kamlan and failed to understand this point ? U complacent bunch of morons never factored in this scenario....when u idiots framed and sabotaged him ? Complacency comes at a price you idiots...

SKE8504D

Dave Tham is playing chess and will checkmate all your friends at their own silly games...just watch and learn....