I had stomach flu a few days ago. Lausai twice upon waking up in morning. Took 4 x Lacteol Fort capsules one short. Now in constipation. Lacteol Fort too power liao.Avoid infection is the best way he says. That's easier said than done. The bloody virus is everywhere, how to escape it in this congested little country?!
alamak, why take four? Two is enough. I developed a cough about a week after I recovered from covid. The cough is still lingering. My body just isn't the same, time to finalise my will.I had stomach flu a few days ago. Lausai twice upon waking up in morning. Took 4 x Lacteol Fort capsules one short. Now in constipation. Lacteol Fort too power liao.
the instructions say take 4 on the onset of lausai and 2 after a few hours...alamak, why take four? Two is enough. I developed a cough about a week after I recovered from covid. The cough is still lingering. My body just isn't the same, time to finalise my will.
Now maybe you should go take laxative. If overdose on it, you can always take Lacteol Fort.the instructions say take 4 on the onset of lausai and 2 after a few hours...
u sounds like my late grandpa. always siao siao one in his adviceNow maybe you should go take laxative. If overdose on it, you can always take Lacteol Fort.![]()
You are fucking clueless. There is no virus at all. Pushing misinformation like virus is everywhere tells us the unvaxxed how clueless you are with the understanding of real scienceAvoid infection is the best way he says. That's easier said than done. The bloody virus is everywhere, how to escape it in this congested little country?!
Some clowns in this section kept pushing for imaginary viruses that had never existed. These clowns don’t even understand correlation doesn’t imply causation. Wrong understanding of science leads to wrong decision making.I only know I never wear masks in public for almost 2 years and never get vaccinated and never get sick.
Even if viruses exist, my natural immunity can fight them, no need vaccines.Some clowns in this section kept pushing for imaginary viruses that had never existed. These clowns don’t even understand correlation doesn’t imply causation. Wrong understanding of science leads to wrong decision making.
Anyway it is the sheeple poor decision making leads to their own consequences.
Strong Slavic genes and regular squatting can do wonders.The gomen worldwide don't want you to know about the continuation of excess deaths.
These deaths started during covid era and remains till today.
Data indicates countries that did not issue vivid vaccines had less cases of excess deaths today. Example is eastern Europe.
ok you are right! There is no virus, I was mistaken.You are fucking clueless. There is no virus at all. Pushing misinformation like virus is everywhere tells us the unvaxxed how clueless you are with the understanding of real science