Peiweh is LaoTze is palersux.....
chinaman, chinaman, same the world over, accuse, lie, attack, act like idiot
You are typical of a fucking CCPee dog, insisting that the CCPee represents Chinese all over the world.Ya lo. I also proud of chinese. Dunno why some chinese despise their own ancestors. They are now better than sinkie chinese but yet they still look down on them! Lol! Ask them to face the mirror first. Fengsui master advice those rich chinese people not to offend your ancestors and must respect.
Those hate communist like as if their own country practice 100% democracy. All the government also want power.
Why is China claiming everything outside of China as theirs.
Why u so paranoid? My post wasnt aim at u. I tot u are ceca. So u are chinese i suppose. Then where is your ancestor came from? Dont tell me Africa like u can see your past ancestor from tang dynasty when african came china work as a slave.You are typical of a fucking CCPee dog, insisting that the CCPee represents Chinese all over the world.
My advice for you : Fuck you and fuck your CCPee master.
accuse, lie, cheat, virus. chinaman kill the world. pollute the planet. no peace with chinaman
Hongkies call mainlander " locusts" didn't they?Ya lo. I also proud of chinese. Dunno why some chinese despise their own ancestors. They are now better than sinkie chinese but yet they still look down on them! Lol! Ask them to face the mirror first. Fengsui master advice those rich chinese people not to offend your ancestors and must respect.
Those hate communist like as if their own country practice 100% democracy. All the government also want power.
Why u so paranoid? My post wasnt aim at u. I tot u are ceca. So u are chinese i suppose. Then where is your ancestor came from? Dont tell me Africa like u can see your past ancestor from tang dynasty when african came china work as a slave.
Who built it in the first place?
Tien an men is a huge big square.
I just can't seem to fit in anywhere.From your past postings, I am very certain that you are an indian and you are not a malay.
you are an indian muslim.
you are not a malay.
I guess Malays not part of your customer base in real estate.I am neutral towards PRCs, meaning I am not Pro-PRC and I am also not anti-PRC. and I give my fair observation here.
Talking about PRCs, from my past 20 years experiences of working as a housing agent and interacting with all different profiles of singaporeans and foreigners and asking singaporeans and different races foreigners what they think of PRCs,
I noticed that these 3 types of people most hate and most discriminates against the PRCs and PRCs new citizens, in ranking order, 1) working-class indians(including malaysian-indians, singaporean-indians, india-indians of any age and 2) Those hongkongers born after 1990. 3)Those lower-income singaporean-chinese born between 1960 to 1989.
I don't know why so many indians very hate/detest PRCs/China becos I had spoken to PRCs before and PRCs generally do not hate Indians.
Of course I am not saying that all indians detest/hate PRCs. But generally the majority of working-class indians(including singaporean-indians and malaysian-indians and india-indians) detest/hate PRCs and view China/PRCs as their most hated number 1 enemy.
And I noticed on the other side, generally these 3 profile types of singaporeans treat the PRCs the best, In ranking order, 1) Very wealthy singaporean-chinese multi-millionaires businessmen of ANY age, 2) those singaporean-chinese born before 1950 and 3) those male singaporean-chinese born after 1990.
Actually the caucasians, japanese and the Pro-independance pan-green Taiwanese they only hates the China government and are only anti-China as a country but they don't hate the common PRC people. Meaning the caucasians, japanese, Taiwanese DPP they only want China as a country to forever do not become very strong as a country, that's all only. But the caucasians, japanese, Pro-independance Taiwanese DPP people they don't wish for sufferings for the common PRC people. That time Donald Trump also got openly said before he has no quarral with the common PRC people. And many Taiwanese DPP people also have strong feelings for the common PRC people, example, during the 2008 China Sichuan earthquake , Many Taiwanese Pro-independance DPP people also donated large sums of money to the China Sichuan earthquake relief fund in 2008.
But you go to edmw forums, local-facebooks, sgfuck forum, STOMP forum and also this courtyard cafe forum, you can frequently see got many indian forummers and many lower-income singaporean-chinese forummers born between 1980s to 1960s they wrote they hates the PRCs common people and they wish for sufferings for the common PRC population, example whenever got news of PRCs die of accidents , got many forummers from these 2 profile groups posted online that they are very happy to know that got PRCs die of accidents etc.
I guess Malays not part of your customer base in real estate.
You are correct about indians against prc. That's because of unwanted competition.you are dead wrong!k
From all your past postings that touch on malaysian-chinese and PRCs, is very certain that you are a malaysian-indian muslim and you are not a malay.
Because although also have a certain percentage of malays that dislike PRCs, but if a particular malay dislike the PRC new immigrant, then this same malay will also dislike the malaysian-chinese new immigrant or foreign worker, in fact the malay will even dislike the malaysian-chinese new immigrant more than he dislike the PRC new immigrant. Because many malaysian-chinese bring in their prejudice against malays into singapore whereas the PRCs does not have any prejudice against malays.
Example, All PRCs tenants have no issues with renting a flat that is owned by a malay. But vast majority of malaysian-chinese tenants generally will tell the housing agents that they don't want to rent any flat that is owned by a Malay.
In singapore, the percentage of Malay flatowners renting out their HDB flats to PRCs tenants are higher than the percentage of those lower-income singaporean-chinese flatowners born between 1960 to 1989 renting out their flats to PRCs tenants. This already shows most malays have no issue with PRCs.
In both Malaysia and Singapore, so far haven't seen before got any malay show open racism against PRCs. Nowadays there are also so many PRCs new immigrants staying in Johor, KL, Penang.
That's why throughout all these years, never seen before got any malaysian-malay or local-malay showing open racism against PRCs. In recent years there are also many many PRCs staying in Johor, KL and Penang.
But in recent years got cases of local-indians showing open racism against the PRCs, example,
1) that notorious Tiong Bahru assault case whereby a local-indian woman just barged into a shop to assault 2 PRCs salesgirl for totally no reason at all
2)and recently that bus captain case whereby a local-indian guy never wear mask and he made racist vulgarities insults against the PRC bus captain.
3)And also another funny case whereby a local-indian guy showed open racism against a minimart chinese owner whereby the local-indian guy entered the minimart and then he told the boss of the minimart that "you are a chinaman and I don't want to talk to you". But actually that minimart boss is a chinese born in singapore.
4)youtube also got show another roadside case clip whereby a local-indian or malaysian-indian just approached a PRC stranger and he shouted/scold insults at the PRC total stranger
Malaysian-malays are they only want to forever retain the Bumi policy and to forever ensure that the post of Prime Minister of Malaysia must not be held by a malaysian-chinese, that's all only. But the malaysian-malays are generally ok with the large numbers of PRCs new immigrants staying in Malaysia.
Some years back, the Johor state government got held a survey in Johor asking Johorians what they think of bringing in these large numbers of very wealthy PRCs to come stay in Johor and buy the Johor condos, the poll result are the Johorian-indians are much more against the wealthy PRCs staying in Johor compared to the Johorian-malays.
From all your past postings that talk on PRCs and malaysian-chinese, you are confirmed very racist against the PRCs. Hence is very certain that you are a malaysian-indian and you are not a malay.
you could also be a local-indian muslim that have relatives that are malaysian-indian. you are confirmed an indian.
But many indians lust over chinese gals. All the chinese chio bu including prcs chio bu told me that ah neh like to lust them at the streets. My msian and sg ah neh friends go out tgt and they always lust at the chinese chio bu. Ask me to peak at those chinese chio bu when i go out with them. Even ask me to peak at a chio chinese milf too and ask me what she talking as she is talking chinese. My ah neh friend told me that he wanted to know chinese language to able to talk to a prc chinese gal.I am neutral towards PRCs, meaning I am not Pro-PRC and I am also not anti-PRC. and I give my fair observation here.
Talking about PRCs, from my past 20 years experiences of working as a housing agent and interacting with all different profiles of singaporeans and foreigners and asking singaporeans and different races foreigners what they think of PRCs,
I noticed that these 3 types of people most hate and most discriminates against the PRCs and PRCs new citizens, in ranking order, 1) working-class indians(including malaysian-indians, singaporean-indians, india-indians of any age and 2) Those hongkongers born after 1990. 3)Those lower-income singaporean-chinese born between 1960 to 1989.
I don't know why so many indians very hate/detest PRCs/China becos I had spoken to PRCs before and PRCs generally do not hate Indians.
Of course I am not saying that all indians detest/hate PRCs. But generally the majority of working-class indians(including singaporean-indians and malaysian-indians and india-indians) detest/hate PRCs and view China/PRCs as their most hated number 1 enemy.
And I noticed on the other side, generally these 3 profile types of singaporeans treat the PRCs the best, In ranking order, 1) Very wealthy singaporean-chinese multi-millionaires businessmen of ANY age, 2) those singaporean-chinese born before 1950 and 3) those male singaporean-chinese born after 1990.
Actually the caucasians, japanese and the Pro-independance pan-green Taiwanese they only hates the China government and are only anti-China as a country but they don't hate the common PRC people. Meaning the caucasians, japanese, Taiwanese DPP they only want China as a country to forever do not become very strong as a country, that's all only. But the caucasians, japanese, Pro-independance Taiwanese DPP people they don't wish for sufferings for the common PRC people. That time Donald Trump also got openly said before he has no quarral with the common PRC people. And many Taiwanese DPP people also have strong feelings for the common PRC people, example, during the 2008 China Sichuan earthquake , Many Taiwanese Pro-independance DPP people also donated large sums of money to the China Sichuan earthquake relief fund in 2008.
But you go to edmw forums, local-facebooks, sgfuck forum, STOMP forum and also this courtyard cafe forum, you can frequently see got many indian forummers and many lower-income singaporean-chinese forummers born between 1980s to 1960s they wrote they hates the PRCs common people and they wish for sufferings for the common PRC population, example whenever got news of PRCs die of accidents , got many forummers from these 2 profile groups posted online that they are very happy to know that got PRCs die of accidents etc.
If chinese girls dress like arab women, this wouldn't happen.But many indians lust over chinese gals. All the chinese chio bu including prcs chio bu told me that ah neh like to lust them at the streets. My msian and sg ah neh friends go out tgt and they always lust at the chinese chio bu. Ask me to peak at those chinese chio bu when i go out with them. Even ask me to peak at a chio chinese milf too and ask me what she talking as she is talking chinese. My ah neh friend told me that he wanted to know chinese language to able to talk to a prc chinese gal.
One of my former regular prc fk gal show me a translated broken chinese message that ah neh pretend to be chinese guy and keep harass her. He keep pretending to be chinese guy and want to fk the prc. Lucky tat prc gal saw that he is an ah neh at her apartment downstairs and did not ask him come up. After that, he keep harassing her and she move to a new apartment. I am not surprise that guy is u.You are correct about indians against prc. That's because of unwanted competition.
Malays are laid back. Who ranted most against forest city in jb? Or danga bay? It was dr m. He stalled their development and insist they build affordable housing instead. Dr m of course has indian father.
Current malay gomen has stopped MM2H for appraisal. So you are also wrong to say Malays have no issues with prc' s as they are biggest applicants.
Malaysian chinese are victims of unjust discrimination. Hence their disgust to the malays. Affirmative action can be used yo help poor malays, but its application have been abused
If all wear like arab dress, i will everyday pcc. Come on la, u all this indian hate chinese guy but lust chinese gal and that would be correct statement.If chinese girls dress like arab women, this wouldn't happen.
You are correct about indians against prc. That's because of unwanted competition.
Malays are laid back. Who ranted most against forest city in jb? Or danga bay? It was dr m. He stalled their development and insist they build affordable housing instead. Dr m of course has indian father.
Current malay gomen has stopped MM2H for appraisal. So you are also wrong to say Malays have no issues with prc' s as they are biggest applicants.
Malaysian chinese are victims of unjust discrimination. Hence their disgust to the malays. Affirmative action can be used yo help poor malays, but its application have been abused