• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Well loved Anton is back!

"Casey began his rise to professional success in the county of Kent in the United Kingdom. Here he attended Chatham House Grammar School from 1986 to 1993. While there, he received nine General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSE) passes, and two passes at the A-Level.

After graduating in 1993, Casey started his work immediately out of school."

He only has 2 A levels? Didn't even go to university. In his hometown he is just an ah beng but in Sinkie, he is a precious treasure, even beauty queens throw themselves at him. Such is the power of the Ang Moh.

I think uni education should focus on teaching students to think and do research, and not taught degrees. Aside from medicine.
More and more companies are realising that in the 21st century, uni graduates are not the most suitable people around.

There are so many unis around, if you are not in the top 10, it does not make a difference whether you study uni or not.
Your starting pay will be miserable and many uni grads are jobless.

In the UK, the green left loves uni. Free education, free sex, freeloaders.

Nick was the favorite bum boy of the Simex Nikkei pit locals. He was scalped regularly by the front runners because his order fillers were all on the take. The world then was still on DOS/Windows 3.1. The internet as we know it today had not been born. Networking was in its infancy and if you knew telnet, you could have the run of the system which cleared trades.

Just like Nick Leeson who only had O levels. Both these guys would be sucking thumb in their country of birth. Leeson dropped his pants and mooned members while billiards in SCC. Our locals can tell a qualified angmo from one that is not.

Guess he is not as rich as he is made out to be. If he tat rich n got substance work will find him ( as wat boss sam always advocate)..if he has to use a cheap utube video to promote himself says alot abt him. But ang mors are suckers for self promotion. He might get lucky or sympathy from a fellow pom.

He has no choice, first he is a latecomer in Perth, second, he does not know how this place work, a lot of washed up Poms like him here, and he will find Singapore an easier bait.

Guess he is not as rich as he is made out to be. If he tat rich n got substance work will find him ( as wat boss sam always advocate)..if he has to use a cheap utube video to promote himself says alot abt him. But ang mors are suckers for self promotion. He might get lucky or sympathy from a fellow pom.

he thinks sinkies are stewpig and forgetful mah///.....

maybe he quietly hoping for the retards here to mistake him as another angmoh....typical sinkie behaviour .....every angmoh looks the sam,e to them.......

"Casey began his rise to professional success in the county of Kent in the United Kingdom. Here he attended Chatham House Grammar School from 1986 to 1993. While there, he received nine General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSE) passes, and two passes at the A-Level.

After graduating in 1993, Casey started his work immediately out of school."

He only has 2 A levels? Didn't even go to university. In his hometown he is just an ah beng but in Sinkie, he is a precious treasure, even beauty queens throw themselves at him. Such is the power of the Ang Moh.

He is just a scumbag, nothing else. The beauty queen looks a lot worse than the ah mei in Geylang.

typical skinny tranny looking brown fucking machine niah mah....

wtf is the big deal....patpong got so many.........

he comes back must let everyone know....see his car one time, scratch one time....see how long this fucker can tahan.......

It shows that you can't keep a good man down for long. Cream always rises to the top.

Well done Anton it's good to see you back.

what good man? more like excellent bullshitter. mainly only O level holder like Nick Leeson who is a crook and bullsh!t his way about his talent. only talent he has is how to bankrupt a huge financial instituition. any !diot can produce a video and bullsh!t his own talent. only farkup sinkie believe such cr@p. back in UK this anton guy is just an ugly fat white anglo saxon slob nobody wants. see how this guy apologised so profusedly and kowtow when he is now probably penniless. my guess is that UK and perth is hell fro him as no money to earn. throw him some crumbs and he probbaly would strip for you. typical british snob. if not for the youtube farce he would still be peddling his cr@p in sinkieland and people would still think he is some "talent".

dude.....knowing what a bunch of retards sinkies can be....they might just welcome him with open legs again/.....or at least those dumbfucked pap mr roboto cocks.......

He just appear in the talk show and you praise him for making successful come back? ang moh toa kee syndrome is entrapped in you. success is based on how much sales he reaps after all the hoodwink.
If you measure the success by appearance to talk, I am sured Boss Sam, you are many times better! 你不要長他人志气滅自己的威风, 要记的你是我们大家的偶像我们都以你为榮

It shows that you can't keep a good man down for long. Cream always rises to the top.

Well done Anton it's good to see you back.

The thing is a typical singkie is quite forgetful...look at the decades of voting for pap...every time an erection comes...the pap.throws out some goodies n say sorry...they get voted for again.

he thinks sinkies are stewpig and forgetful mah///.....

maybe he quietly hoping for the retards here to mistake him as another angmoh....typical sinkie behaviour .....every angmoh looks the sam,e to them.......

Not true, lah. If you had seen a cess pit before, you would see the shit always rises to and keep floating at the top, not the cream as you claimed.

The thing is a typical singkie is quite forgetful...look at the decades of voting for pap...every time an erection comes...the pap.throws out some goodies n say sorry...they get voted for again.

Goodies may not work any more in GE2016. Sinkies are too pissed off.

what good man? more like excellent bullshitter...this anton guy is just an ugly fat white anglo saxon slob nobody wants. see how this guy apologised so profusedly and kowtow when he is now probably penniless. my guess is that UK and perth is hell fro him as no money to earn. throw him some crumbs and he probbaly would strip for you. typical british snob....and people would still think he is some "talent".

If he is really talented, he should be in Wall Street now making his millions instead of run road to Australia and now trying a comeback to sinkie land. Does he need only sinkie land to chari makan?

I will believe it when I see it. To me 2011 was a damn chia lat time but PAP still got good support and what was worse is Pinky just say sorry and it reversed the tide. I mean say sorry and suckers fell for it hook, line and sinker? So tha.t is why till now with all the negative shit from PAP, I still will not hold too much hope for more oppo wins to make life worse for the pappies.

Goodies may not work any more in GE2016. Sinkies are too pissed off.

This fucktard die die want to stay in Sinkieland?

Where can he run road to? If he cannot survive in white men land, where there are millions of them jobless but better qualified than him, he sure die die must come back to sinkie land to con sinkies again.

Oh, this is too funny. Copious usage of stock photos, referring to himself in the third person e.g. 'Anton Casey Shares Strategies to Balance Fitness and Parenthood'.

Obviously, Anton Casey had coughed up a hefty amount of cash for a PR firm to spruce up his image. ;)

1.jpg

LOL @ the number of dislikes on his video. :D

[video=youtube;uunud65ZCKA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uunud65ZCKA[/video]

WTf the video mentioning his so called accomplishments are so vague.

I will believe it when I see it. To me 2011 was a damn chia lat time but PAP still got good support and what was worse is Pinky just say sorry and it reversed the tide. I mean say sorry and suckers fell for it hook, line and sinker?

You can say sorry only once, the second sorry is just bull shit. Sinkies are not that dumb.

I will believe it when I see it,,and come on lah,,,,Pinky say sorry 1st time despite all the fuck ups before and it work??? if suckers can fall for that even once, they can fall for it forever,,,,

You can say sorry only once, the second sorry is just bull shit. Sinkies are not that dumb.