• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Well loved Anton is back!

Anton Casey goes for online makeover

In what appears to be a bid for an online makeover, the 39-year-old is believed to have posted a video resume of himself on YouTube two weeks ago.

Here is the transcript of the Youtube video:

Anton Casey has attained great success in the business world - as a real estate investor, entrepreneur and wealth management professional.

On top of his professional goals and aspirations, Casey has a deep passion for mentoring.

He was guest speaker at the Canadian Chamber of Commerce as well as a prominent real estate seminar in Singapore. He discussed the experience he gained during the London, England property boom and real estate investments made in Singapore.

Novice real estate investors should focus on staying away from a few key mistakes such as buying based on sentiment. Remember not to buy with your emotions, but rather, the current market value and investment potential of a property.

Ignoring mortgage and yield, knowing all the costs involved with the mortgage is critical. Buying under-market will ensure that you can make money off your investment.

Using too much personal money - it is a slippery slope when you start using your own money. Having a bank loan in place will lower your personal risk.

By following these three easy tips, like Anton Casey did, new real estate investors will increase their chance of success.

List of websites where Anton Casey's professional expertise are mentioned:

1. http://antoncasey.org/

2. http://antoncasey.net/

3. Anton Casey - Real Estate Investor, Entrepreneur & Wealth Management Professional: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uunud65ZCKA

4. The Launch Of The Singapore's First Bitcoin ATM Intrigues Anton Casey: http://socialtimes.com/launch-singapores-first-bitcoin-atm-intrigues-ant...

"Bitcoin technology is the latest development in the digital finance market, but many experienced financial managers like Anton Casey are sceptical."

5. Anton Casey: Importance of Investing in Young Entrepreneurs: http://www.wamda.com/mikecasey/2014/05/anton-casey-importance-of-investi...

"Though being a successful entrepreneur is rewarding, experienced business professionals like Anton Casey know that the world of entrepreneurship is characteristically filled with frequent obstacles and new challenges."

6. Anton Casey Says Singapore's 3D Printing Makes For An Exciting Future: http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/16979770-anton-casey-says-sing...

"A professional in financial services, Anton Casey has invested in multiple financial centers, which has brought him to discover the exciting culture of Singapore and the headway that is being made in the 3D printing industry."

7. Business Leaders Like Anton Casey See Singapore As An Emerging Market: http://www.mediabistro.com/tvnewser/business-leaders-like-anton-casey-se...

"Business leaders and fund managers, like Anton Casey, see Singapore as an emerging market in the mobile space, thanks to the nation’s continued tech usage."

8. Make-A-Wish Singapore Sponsor Anton Casey Brings Joy to Kids with Life-Threatening Diseases: http://beforeitsnews.com/business/2014/05/make-a-wish-singapore-sponsor-...

"Since Make-A-Wish Singapore was founded in 2003, sponsors and volunteers like Anton Casey and Rolls-Royce have brought hope and happiness to children suffering from life-threatening diseases."

Thank you Anton Casey, we Sinkies are capable of menthol-ing ourselves even without your help.

fishermen.jpg

Anton Casey goes for online makeover

In what appears to be a bid for an online makeover, the 39-year-old is believed to have posted a video resume of himself on YouTube two weeks ago.

Here is the transcript of the Youtube video:

Anton Casey has attained great success in the business world - as a real estate investor, entrepreneur and wealth management professional.

On top of his professional goals and aspirations, Casey has a deep passion for mentoring.

He was guest speaker at the Canadian Chamber of Commerce as well as a prominent real estate seminar in Singapore. He discussed the experience he gained during the London, England property boom and real estate investments made in Singapore.

Novice real estate investors should focus on staying away from a few key mistakes such as buying based on sentiment. Remember not to buy with your emotions, but rather, the current market value and investment potential of a property.

Ignoring mortgage and yield, knowing all the costs involved with the mortgage is critical. Buying under-market will ensure that you can make money off your investment.

Using too much personal money - it is a slippery slope when you start using your own money. Having a bank loan in place will lower your personal risk.

By following these three easy tips, like Anton Casey did, new real estate investors will increase their chance of success.

List of websites where Anton Casey's professional expertise are mentioned:

1. http://antoncasey.org/

2. http://antoncasey.net/

3. Anton Casey - Real Estate Investor, Entrepreneur & Wealth Management Professional: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uunud65ZCKA

4. The Launch Of The Singapore's First Bitcoin ATM Intrigues Anton Casey: http://socialtimes.com/launch-singapores-first-bitcoin-atm-intrigues-ant...

"Bitcoin technology is the latest development in the digital finance market, but many experienced financial managers like Anton Casey are sceptical."

5. Anton Casey: Importance of Investing in Young Entrepreneurs: http://www.wamda.com/mikecasey/2014/05/anton-casey-importance-of-investi...

"Though being a successful entrepreneur is rewarding, experienced business professionals like Anton Casey know that the world of entrepreneurship is characteristically filled with frequent obstacles and new challenges."

6. Anton Casey Says Singapore's 3D Printing Makes For An Exciting Future: http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/16979770-anton-casey-says-sing...

"A professional in financial services, Anton Casey has invested in multiple financial centers, which has brought him to discover the exciting culture of Singapore and the headway that is being made in the 3D printing industry."

7. Business Leaders Like Anton Casey See Singapore As An Emerging Market: http://www.mediabistro.com/tvnewser/business-leaders-like-anton-casey-se...

"Business leaders and fund managers, like Anton Casey, see Singapore as an emerging market in the mobile space, thanks to the nation’s continued tech usage."

8. Make-A-Wish Singapore Sponsor Anton Casey Brings Joy to Kids with Life-Threatening Diseases: http://beforeitsnews.com/business/2014/05/make-a-wish-singapore-sponsor-...

"Since Make-A-Wish Singapore was founded in 2003, sponsors and volunteers like Anton Casey and Rolls-Royce have brought hope and happiness to children suffering from life-threatening diseases."

wheres that fucker?

if he sets foot here I am sure he will be warmly welcomed....

obviously in ozzieland tan bo chiak

Oh, this is too funny. Copious usage of stock photos, referring to himself in the third person e.g. 'Anton Casey Shares Strategies to Balance Fitness and Parenthood'.

Obviously, Anton Casey had coughed up a hefty amount of cash for a PR firm to spruce up his image. ;)

1.jpg

LOL @ the number of dislikes on his video. :D

[video=youtube;uunud65ZCKA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uunud65ZCKA[/video]

Will the SPF charge him with sedition for his video of his son poking fun at Chinese?

Deh.....AMDK la.............

Time for every true sinkie to go pour some scorn on him and fuck him properly......see which police station hes gonna lodge a report.......

Hahaha

"Casey began his rise to professional success in the county of Kent in the United Kingdom. Here he attended Chatham House Grammar School from 1986 to 1993. While there, he received nine General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSE) passes, and two passes at the A-Level.

After graduating in 1993, Casey started his work immediately out of school."

He only has 2 A levels? Didn't even go to university. In his hometown he is just an ah beng but in Sinkie, he is a precious treasure, even beauty queens throw themselves at him. Such is the power of the Ang Moh.

casey10.jpg

LOL! Toa Payoh vandals readily expose faces and names, this chup cheng kia (whose face has already been known to all), gets his face censored in a 全家福 photo. Brilliant job, SPH presstitutes. :rolleyes:

Just like Nick Leeson who only had O levels. Both these guys would be sucking thumb in their country of birth. Leeson dropped his pants and mooned members while billiards in SCC. Our locals can tell a qualified angmo from one that is not.

"Casey began his rise to professional success in the county of Kent in the United Kingdom. Here he attended Chatham House Grammar School from 1986 to 1993. While there, he received nine General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSE) passes, and two passes at the A-Level.

After graduating in 1993, Casey started his work immediately out of school."

He only has 2 A levels? Didn't even go to university. In his hometown he is just an ah beng but in Sinkie, he is a precious treasure, even beauty queens throw themselves at him. Such is the power of the Ang Moh.

Did you get to see his real face giving talks on that marketing video?
Looks like another round of con-job trying to make a come back in Sillypore.

It shows that you can't keep a good man down for long. Cream always rises to the top.

Well done Anton it's good to see you back.

A university education does not rank as highly in Ang Moh land as it does in Singapore.

In NZ, it's the useless fucks that go to Uni because they prefer an undergrad life of orgies and booze rather than to face the realities of earning a living.

what this guy doing?is he trying to sell himself and run for PAP?

im sure PAP would love guys like him,professional qualified assholes/toolbags.

It shows that you can't keep a good man down for long. Cream always rises to the top.

Well done Anton it's good to see you back.

In any broth what you see is not the cream but the scum at the top. You need to rid them to get the best bellow.

The Ang Moh's back and he's gonna cause trouble,

heya, heya the the Ang Moh's back!

Rather than hating him; I would rather use what he say to motivate myself to succeed in life.

Losers will revenge.
Intellects will ignore.
Winner get motivated.

Look like we do have a lot of losers in Singapore.

39.9% are losers and wallow in doubt and self pity.

60.1% are positive about life and strive to do their best in all their endeavors.

wheres that fucker?

if he sets foot here I am sure he will be warmly welcomed....

obviously in ozzieland tan bo chiak

He has no choice, first he is a latecomer in Perth, second, he does not know how this place work, a lot of washed up Poms like him here, and he will find Singapore an easier bait.