Till now no cure and medicine for stupid.61% agreed that this is the good governances to run the country
Even have also dun spoilt the market lahTill now no cure and medicine for stupid.
Once dead the body is irrelevantWill flip like a dead fish
What makes you think any of this is relevant?Once dead the body is irrelevant
Mai gong lanjiao wei GaslighterA government that is big enough to give you everything you want, is also big enough to take everything away.
Daft Sinkies will need to learn the hard way.
![]()
The body is not relevant after the person dies.What makes you think any of this is relevant?
Process of up lorry matters, broOnce dead the body is irrelevant
These clinics work together with general practitioners to provide early referrals for patients to see specialists and get advanced diagnostics done.
Mr Tharman also lauded NUHCS for its research initiative that aims to capture billions of data points of lifestyle, physiology and new molecular markers to provide full personalised diagnostics on what diseases individuals might have today and in the future.
This research leverages on artificial intelligence as well, to help prevent early heart disease and make cardiovascular preventive health more accessible to all ...
Why can't corporate taxes be high n personal taxes are low? That will benefit the working class the mostWelfare in scandinavia and Germany seems to work. Corporate taxes are low but Personal income tax are high. Free education and medical
Welfare society =\= welfare stateWelfare in scandinavia and Germany seems to work. Corporate taxes are low but Personal income tax are high. Free education and medical
BO worries lai De, we are in Good Hands mah.. Problems will always be FIXED swee swee bo run water wananother excuse to increase taxes because they used too much reserves...
Hero Musk coming to rescue... Neural Link coming. Can direct plug-in for u, sir?Till now no cure and medicine for stupid.