• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

welcome to the chatroom..

Who is erection2010? :eek:
I
Latest update, okok, I know who liao, knn, kns, nabez........................ :rolleyes::biggrin:

He is a pathetic sinkie Fucktard who earns his living by licking his master's balls daily.

Lai ah..Lai ah.. Anyone wanna chat with Tonychat..??? :p

Pls take pity on this lonely poor soursop and have a chat with him inside the chatroom..:biggrin:

Tonychat will give free Soursops to the first 10 Forummers who go inside the chatroom to have a chat with him..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Free Soursops while stock last..:biggrin:

I do this invitation on behalf of Tonychat..

Lai Ah.. Lai Ah..

Come inside Chat room to have a chat with Tonychat.. Tonychat will give free Soursops to the first 10 people to enter the Chatroom..

Free soursops while stock last.. Lai ah..Lai Ah..

Brubeck

I do this invitation on behalf of Tonychat..

Lai Ah.. Lai Ah..

Come inside Chat room to have a chat with Tonychat.. Tonychat will give free Soursops to the first 10 people to enter the Chatroom..

Free soursops while stock last.. Lai ah..Lai Ah..

Only soursop ?

Have scrap goat or not ? :biggrin:

Only soursop ?

Have scrap goat or not ? :biggrin:

Must need to be unsinkified by Tonychat first before being given the Holy Scrap Goat..

First step to unsinkification is to enter chat room and entertain him..

2nd step is to be a vegetarian..

3rd step is to test your nose by going infront of your laptop or desktop and do some sniffing while watching Google Nose..

4th step is to eat the free soursops given by Tonychat..

If Tonychat is happy with your unsinkification progress, then he will finally give you a scrap goat..

Once you get the sacred Scrap Goat by Tonychat, it means that you have successfully completed the unsinkification full course..

Must need to be unsinkified by Tonychat first before being given the Holy Scrap Goat..

First step to unsinkification is to enter chat room and entertain him..

2nd step is to be a vegetarian..

3rd step is to test your nose by going infront of your laptop or desktop and do some sniffing while watching Google Nose..

4th step is to eat the free soursops given by Tonychat..

If Tonychat is happy with your unsinkification progress, then he will finally give you a scrap goat..

Once you get the sacred Scrap Goat by Tonychat, it means that you have successfully completed the unsinkification full course..

Got certificate or not?