• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wei Sheng for sure is 1 of the forummer here

Extremist

1502301_591650747557604_1924899947_o.png

Do you really want to lose Singapore to this sort of losers supporting the opposition politicians?

There are no greater losers than PAP IBs who keep praising a faltering loser regime.

P.S: I am not Wei Sheng, I don't have a Facebook account.

pls put disclaimer if you copy from other place.
PAP cronies never respect IP rights?

Is Hock Rong one of the forummers here? :o

my name is jang song thaek. i was involved in a thaek plot to overthrow my nephew, but he put me to sleep instead. :p

haha tis dig m&d also tok big.
fight and protect FT properties?:eek:
in sinkapore, wats worth fighting?
simple identity of sinkaporeans also gone.:oIo:

haha tis dig m&d also tok big.
fight and protect FT properties?:eek:
in sinkapore, wats worth fighting?
simple identity of sinkaporeans also gone.:oIo:

yea loh, sinkie biggest property is CPF money which already locked tiao-tiao by PAP regime and invested in money losing companies like citi bank. no need to protect lah

tis dig m&d havent go army issit?
knn he dunno how many 'soldiers' are so creative find ways to downgrade?
cb go play guitar la.:oIo:

if so, it must be false. i don't recall any acquaintance by that name.

Ops sorry... I should say "Because most of his "friends" are here"

"Friends"= 自同道和...

Hope I get it right this time...:D

Ops sorry... I should say "Because most of his "friends" are here"

"Friends"= 自同道和...

Hope I get it right this time...:D

Then the word 'comrade' should be more suitable. Friend is someone whom you know.

1501488_741302865881116_973484018_o.jpg

Another ball-less sinkie shit waiting for 2016.

Wanna kick PAP out, then grow some balls like the Thais and protest to kick the government out lah.

Luckily I stay away from sinkies. It is a total disgrace to have no balls.