Serious Weddings are financial nightmares!

thats why our Malai abangs clever ... marry wive downstairs at void deck and order buffet delivery .... most efficient and economical wedding celebrations .... :thumbsup:
Now they also go weddi venues.
Last time Chinese all stay landed, also hold wedding in own home. Cook & all neighbours come to celebrate. Same as Malays.

thats why our Malai abangs clever ... marry wive downstairs at void deck and order buffet delivery .... most efficient and economical wedding celebrations .... :thumbsup:

If a woman truly love you .. she dun need you to spend a lavish wedding dinner :coffee:

The issue is m&ds don't give ang pows but cina do...so for void deck weddings if no cina guests the m&d couple will have niggers losses

follow the angmoh style when send out invitation attach a list of items for them to "donate" or "chip-in" as gift for the wedding couples .... if they dont, then they will need to give "angbaos" when sign in (table place angbao packets for them to take and use) .... malai sinkie couples wont stupid stupid lose money one lah! :whistling:

But when I attend Malay wedding, I gave buffet cost+premium per pax too. My time wedding, no one is expected to have enough ang pows to cover cost. Most important is friends & family gather to celebrate. If can't afford the loss, use cheaper venue.

But when I attend, I gave buffet cost+premium per pax too. My time wedding, no one is expected to have enough ang pows to cover cost. Most important is friends & family gather to celebrate. If can't afford the loss, use cheaper venue.

no problem one ... U have another 3 more chance to experiment and make $$$ profit .... good luck! :thumbsup:

And they say you can get free fucks every night after marriage? Money spent on weddings is just a deposit for gaining access to a golden pussy.

To be honest, I also quite scared of going because if they invite my kids and me; the angpao is worth few days of my pay.

For the bride n groom, imagine a hotel wedding dinner $1800-2000 per table, and you invite a family of 4. If I give you less than $800, you lose.

Imagine my parents + my kids all attend, I give you less than $1200 for six pax, I pain but you still lose like siao.

If I want to help the couple save money, i just give $1200 and only my wife and parents join me to attend, the couple can invite two more guests.

Therefore kids should not attend weddings. Win-win for all.
Better still, don't hold wedding dinners.

my AMDK friends usually book a small pub or restaurant and hold wedding in Aust and US.

Another even booked a farm attended by a few friends and immediate family, got horse and donkeys to take photos together. Just five thousand dollars - all included. Not $100K+ for a wedding dinner in Singapore.

This is also why they can afford to marry and divorce a few times in their lives.

my AMDK friends usually book a small pub or restaurant and hold wedding in Aust and US.

Another even booked a farm attended by a few friends and immediate family, got horse and donkeys to take photos together. Just five thousand dollars - all included. Not $100K+ for a wedding dinner in Singapore.

This is also why they can afford to marry and divorce a few times in their lives.

consider book McDonald for wedding reception .... confirm can go up news and make humsome profits$ .... :whistling:

get married why need tell whole world? just 2 tables own family will be good
waste other ppl's time and your own

consider book McDonald for wedding reception .... confirm can go up news and make humsome profits$ .... :whistling:
Good idea, then can play wedding games

preview.jpg