Then how ? Pray to hor sin ? HouseflyRainy conditions expected tomorrow, the chance of rain is 100%
Tomorrow don’t wake up too early to exerciseThen how ? Pray to hor sin ? Housefly
Ok notedTomorrow don’t wake up too early to exercise
Please sleep more
I switched venue liao. MacDonald's too noisy.Tomorrow @Dongyi will sit inside McDonald and drinking coffee and looking at the rain
U run every morning ?Tomorrow don’t wake up too early to exercise
Please sleep more
A question. Usually I go aircon food court, no one will tell me off if I bring my own vacuum flask of kopi or water. But in those non aircon kopitiam, the drink stall people will come and tell me off. Why?I switched venue liao. MacDonald's too noisy.
I try to do that during sat and sun morningU run every morning ?
U park or stadium?I try to do that during sat and sun morning
StadiumU park or stadium?
I believe aircon food court, every stall minds its own business. The big boss of the aircon food court is not in the food court. In non-aircon kopitiam, normally the drink stall is the boss of that kopitiam.A question. Usually I go aircon food court, no one will tell me off if I bring my own vacuum flask of kopi or water. But in those non aircon kopitiam, the drink stall people will come and tell me off. Why?
Physiotherapy treadmill.U park or stadium?
Public hawker Centre is okA question. Usually I go aircon food court, no one will tell me off if I bring my own vacuum flask of kopi or water. But in those non aircon kopitiam, the drink stall people will come and tell me off. Why?
Got a group of uncles always bring XO to Ghimoh Hawker centrePublic hawker Centre is ok