• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wear this kind of bikini.............police will catch or not ?

The police themselves should wear bikini instead of uniform. They're already whores of the establishment.

don't like that laeh..........................i was once part of the Police FARCE leh....................

1. bro, good one!
2. first, the gal must be brazilian waxed there.
3. sharp figure & must be heavy top to wear that piece.
4. wet wet wet:p

she decided liao lah..............buy this one.........http://gallery.bikini-dare.com/curacao/09/preview05.jpg and the bikini in the 1st post..............

if she wear this one..........i must try to see if not take photo and video secretly...............pay attention to the bikini bottom.............(i don't think she got guts to wear this one to beach lah):D

might as well dun wear.. siao bo..

didn't we have cases of women walking around in the nude also few years back ?

woman walk from beach to some shops i think..............

for some girls, driving guys crazy outweighs their modesty mah............

she decided liao lah..............buy this one.........http://gallery.bikini-dare.com/curacao/09/preview05.jpg and the bikini in the 1st post..............

if she wear this one..........i must try to see if not take photo and video secretly...............pay attention to the bikini bottom.............(i don't think she got guts to wear this one to beach lah):D

Alamak does she have pink big nipples like this picture or not, dark nipples with this outfit is a real turnoff.

how would i know, you think i seen her nude meh ?!

i don't think she'll even wear lah.............you realize the bottom is open-crotch ?

the one in my 1st post maybe...............