• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wear this kind of bikini.............police will catch or not ?

Seems more like the god-father is crazier than the god-daughter.:eek:
You sure your god-daughter's dad dont know what's her daughter asking from you ?..;)

unless she tell him lah.............but never mind also lah, not i ask her to wear mah...........

anyway, see her leh.................how i wish i was 17 again.....................

unless she tell him lah.............but never mind also lah, not i ask her to wear mah...........

anyway, see her leh.................how i wish i was 17 again.....................

Knn, what a perverty god-father at that !..must go pauto you & pechar your ulterior motives ..:eek::D

i say i wish only mah.....................if i were 17 then ok what...................i never say i wanna do anything now mah...............

but sometimes see her in short shorts a bit buay tahan leh.....................that's why i can understand why older guys screw underage girls...............

i say i wish only mah.....................if i were 17 then ok what...................i never say i wanna do anything now mah...............

but sometimes see her in short shorts a bit buay tahan leh.....................that's why i can understand why older guys screw underage girls...............

Ninama, now your fangs are out..knew you were up to something when you started this thread..;)
Whatever; all men are the same la..:D

GIMD is truly pro-natural... you chose natural remedy over western medicine... in this case your urge to see your god-daughter naked is very much in line with your beliefs

don't say until like that lah........she won't let me tag along to the beach anyway, how to see ?

maybe she won't even wear the thing !

Your god-daughter is hot and wild. Maybe she has hush hush photos and clips of herself doing stuff in her iphone and ipad?

she's the sort that will show off her body but won't do anything physical one lah.............she likes to tease but smart enough never to fool around one.....

besides, so far the most outrageous thing she did was turn up in string bikini at the beach............i was there.............:*:

but she say she also go to public swimming pool in G-string, i wasn't there..............i think she would have gotten thrown out if she did ............

she's the sort that will show off her body but won't do anything physical one lah.............she likes to tease but smart enough never to fool around one.....

besides, so far the most outrageous thing she did was turn up in string bikini at the beach............i was there.............:*:

but she say she also go to public swimming pool in G-string, i wasn't there..............i think she would have gotten thrown out if she did ............

Like that arh.........then no choice, got to imagine loh..........if she wears string bikini next time, then take a few photos.........then you know what to do right?

use photoshop to erase the strings..........viola! Hehe..........

Like that arh.........then no choice, got to imagine loh..........if she wears string bikini next time, then take a few photos.........then you know what to do right?

use photoshop to erase the strings..........viola! Hehe..........

if i take pics...........i'll get in trouble liao lor.............you want her father to kill me meh ?

Thanks for zapping me....

Hahaha...... I just trying to join a conversation in a fun thread. Do not need to score me...so badly.

I googled and this is what I got

busty_asian_1.jpg

This is bikini not bondage, u sure ?

bikini alright............there are some that fully expose nipples and pussy even...........actually no point wearing...........these bikinis are for sale some more......

Sinkie girls will never never wear this kind of single line bikinis, why b'cos they 've
nothing to show!

If ever girls wear this kind of bikinis Polis will not arrest her, but there's free show for every chee ko
peh to see and satisfy their lust for sex!!

Sinkie girls will never never wear this kind of single line bikinis, why b'cos they 've
nothing to show!

If ever girls wear this kind of bikinis Polis will not arrest her, but there's free show for every chee ko
peh to see and satisfy their lust for sex!!

nowadays, teenage girls no longer like in the 80's or 90's so flat.......................even primary schoolgirls got bigger boobs than adults leh................

all comes down to if the girl is an exhibitionist or not mah............