Wear A Mask, They're Not Expensive

Raiders

Don't fucking spread the virus around!

One fucking cabin and there are at least 4 people coughing, 3 people sneezing frequently.

And none of these morons bother to wear a mask!

9CCC95B1-8774-42ED-A30D-21B3FD156C46-5312-00000436C7356BE3_zps0b742bd3.jpg

3B1E2F68-A86C-40A5-BCDE-2F1B364738A6-5312-0000043804F7AF0A_zpsb67fd2a6.jpg

Covering the mouth is not enough! :oIo:

dont be tonyass, go right up to the fellow to tell him, better yet, buy a box of mask and put in your carrying bag. pass the mask to the person since u so offend by it. it more productive than following tonyass example of kpkb on the web against fellow spore citizens.

If you are not happy, put me in your ignore list and fuck off from my thread!

everytime ppl post something u dun like, u will tell ppl to fark off from your thread. this thread u buy one huh? last i heard, it a free forum. why not U ignore my post?

u now towkay liao, little bit thing can wind u up. how to get sale like that?

If you are not happy, put me in your ignore list and fuck off from my thread!

take mrt comprain take bus comprain ... stay at home lar knn :oIo:

ride kapkia lah ...

everytime ppl post something u dun like, u will tell ppl to fark off from your thread. this thread u buy one huh? last i heard, it a free forum. why not U ignore my post?

u now towkay liao, little bit thing can wind u up. how to get sale like that?

Look, by participating in SBF, it makes you more or less a complain king or cyber warrior. Don't you complain at times? What gives you the right to tell me off? Kettle calling the pot black? It has nothing to with I'm a towkay or if this forum is free. Now you understand how it feels when I ask you to fuck off right? It's the same. You came into my house and the first thing you do is KPKB, of course I will use a broom to sweep you away. Don't tell me if I go and spit at your house, you still treat me to call chicken in Geylang?

Wear mask is a good idea.

The proper way to cough is to cough into your sleeve and not hands..

DIF9jPv.png

Z5rHOvo.jpg

iKjphgC.jpg

Look, by participating in SBF, it makes you more or less a complain king or cyber warrior. Don't you complain at times? What gives you the right to tell me off? Kettle calling the pot black? It has nothing to with I'm a towkay or if this forum is free. Now you understand how it feels when I ask you to fuck off right? It's the same. You came into my house and the first thing you do is KPKB, of course I will use a broom to sweep you away. Don't tell me if I go and spit at your house, you still treat me to call chicken in Geylang?

Cheebye you, hope you lang gar today :D

so it only u can "disturb" other forummer but nobody can disturb u. okok... no problem

Could someone provide the ZORRO Limp photo...we should be wearing one like that...

No need to give respect to sinkie, just cough in their sinkie face.