• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We should encourage Newbies....

Why are the veterans here so intimidated whenever a new forummer appears on the scene?

And after less than 10 posts, they have already identified him, targetted him, lynched him, killed him and buried him.

The newbie became history just after a few posts.

If this continues, this forum will be a hub of oldies with old tales, old feuds and old cocks forming stupid gangs and groups.

You can already identify those OLD COCKS here who are controlling and orchestrating the tone and flow of this forum/ There is nothing new and their posts are so predictable. Even their words are predictable.

If this goes on, the standard of this forum will fall and it will simply degenerate into a cesspool of old cocks fucking each other from one camp to another camp. Same old expletivies. Same old vulgarities. Same old fuckers and bullies doing all the disruptions and provoking others to do the same.

Or they breed new clones with the same agenda and these too will quickly disappear. We have about 12,000 members here and only a handful, about 20, are really very active in this forum. You can see the same old cocks here, posting almost the same retarded garbages or simply spam mindlessly.

Any suggestions to raise the standard of this forum? Thank you for reading.

It's one thing to have newbies, it's another thing to have clones from the same PAP IB fucktards whose mission is to disrupt and destroy this forum.

It was quite telling for the case of Lionheart. The word 'cbbin' was quite telling. :wink:

If you dare to do something, at least have the balls to admit it, instead of feigning ignorance and projecting your guilt on others.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?170859-Ah-Meng-s-Nick-for-Sale&p=1735894#post1735894

Which newbie for example? Lionheart? :rolleyes:

a good example of a newbie who was instantly lynched by the mob and killed ...

but other newbies and clones of Mafia are spared, encouraged and supported by the MOB....and they are still posting with impunity
even thought the posts are simply spams and garbages...

It's one thing to have newbies, it's another thing to have clones from the same PAP IB fucktards whose mission is to disrupt and destroy this forum.

It was quite telling for the case of Lionheart. The word 'cbbin' was quite telling. :wink:

If you dare to do something, at least have the balls to admit it, instead of feigning ignorance and projecting your guilt on others.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?170859-Ah-Meng-s-Nick-for-Sale&p=1735894#post1735894

that's the problem with intelligent forummers like you. always think newbies are clones of PAP IBs simply because they do not agree with your stand.

you and your MOB will only support newbies and clones who are bred and created by the MOB. these newbies are shamelessly supported, encouraged and upped and they are used to harass, intimidate and threaten your opponents.

this type of thuggery will bring this forum to a very low standard. those you disagree with are targetted for the KILL and the reason is always the same: they are Trolls and they are the PAP IBs. Bloody BULLshit!!!

55271-pinocchio-nose-gif-whgD.gif

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART a.k.a. k0piuncle a.k.a. length
Same Clan with Fishypie

a good example of a newbie who was instantly lynched by the mob and killed ...

but other newbies and clones of Mafia are spared, encouraged and supported by the MOB....and they are still posting with impunity
even thought the posts are simply spams and garbages...

Lionheart and kopiuncle are internet monikers of the same person, so Lionheart is not a newbie.

this ah meng was registered in Oct 2013 and created by his master with only one purpose here: to fuck kopiuncle, to irritate him, to taunt him, to exterminate him and to kill him off....

the same mission for bkt,cockeyed,masturbator,jiajia,kopluncle etc ...these newbies are spared simply because they are the clones and assassins of THE MOB....but lionheart was instantly targetted , lynched and killed...

you guys boast so much of honesty, integrity and responsibility....and of democracy and dictatorship... i say you guys are nothing but a bunch of hypocrites, a bunch of cyber bullies and a bunch of useless OPPO motherfuckers!!!

Lionheart and kopiuncle are internet monikers of the same person, so Lionheart is not a newbie.

you can define a newbie in your own terms...and there are many like lionheart here...

but why was lionheart targetted for the kill? he was a threat? he disagreed with you? he did not support The Mob?

you guys are nothing but a bunch of cyber bullies and cowards...zapping people in the dark!!!

one hand offering the target a smile, the other hand stabbing him in the dark................cowards!!!

you can also several old newbies coming forward to do battle....

as long as they side The Mob and serve The Mob, they will be encouraged to continue with their KILL kOPI....

you can define a newbie in your own terms...and there are many like lionheart here...

but why was lionheart targetted for the kill? he was a threat? he disagreed with you? he did not support The Mob?

you guys are nothing but a bunch of cyber bullies and cowards...zapping people in the dark!!!

one hand offering the target a smile, the other hand stabbing him in the dark................cowards!!!

dunno leh, I never do anything to your lionheart moniker leh.....................

one way to find out is to buy another InfP for lionheart......................... :wink:

dunno leh, I never do anything to your lionheart moniker leh.....................

one way to find out is to buy another InfP for lionheart......................... :wink:

I also never do anything...I just POINT OUT that LIONHEART is KOPISAI :biggrin:

haha JW5, lionheart was sacrificed to test the mood of the forum...and you guys simply jumped in and took the bait. silly fools. any fool can identify lionheart. there was no attempt to hide. there was no attempt to cover. it was as clear as daylight. and yet...and yet...you all lynched and killed him off...what a mockery!!!

the other useless pawns and trolls like bkt and cockeyed are left perfectly alone simply because they are doing a good job shadowing and disrupting Kopi and disrupting all his threads and making fun of his posts.....what a big mockery !!!

haha JW5, lionheart was sacrificed to test the mood of the forum...and you guys simply jumped in and took the bait. silly fools. any fool can identify lionheart. there was no attempt to hide. there was no attempt to cover. it was as clear as daylight. and yet...and yet...you all lynched and killed him off...what a mockery!!!

the other useless pawns and trolls like bkt and cockeyed are left perfectly alone simply because they are doing a good job shadowing and disrupting Kopi and disrupting all his threads and making fun of his posts.....what a big mockery !!!
whu kena exposed liao, then say "sacrificed and test". then might as well say 'this is a social experiment.'

what is there to expose.
only fools like you only want to expose your nakedness.
no balls to face the truth...always use vulgarities to hide your stupidity and ignorance.
confucious scholar my foot! idiocy is your trademark here.

So how's the mood of the forum? good?

You talk so much shit about revealing the truth and this and that and started one whole thread whining about your bigtime revelations, but what the fuck have you revealed so far?
Why don't you reveal whose clones bkt and cockeyed are, for example? Or something that is new or unknown?
But take note hor, there will be penalties if you are wrong, so don't anyhow whack hor.