• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WE Do NOT need OPPO in Sinkieland!

GOONDUSAMI

I am not optimistic about opposition’s future in Sinkieland.

Let’s look at these clownistic Parties -

WP – it is really not an opposition party. It remains silent on most issues and is there to just legitimize PAP’s rule. It doesn’t even harbor ambition to govern. China driver issue also keep quiet. Really a Jiat Liao Bi Party.

SDP – Most vocal but very thin presence on the ground. Talk Cock Sing Song Party. Unlike our very best PEOPLES ACTION PARTY which have worked hard to resolve the SMRT issue in the most effective way. Kudos to Pappies!

NSP – I hate GCT but I think he is right that NSP = No Substance Party. Crudely said...Got Lan No Sperm!

RP / SPP – they don’t have any future...i will cut my balls and feed chicken if they can even win half a seat in Parliament. Yes 0.5 seat!

So what options do Singaporeans have. Very simple – Almighty PAP.

HAND IN HAND, HEART TO HEART. TOGETHER WE PROGRESS GRACIOUSLY!

I already know that MBSSLOTS is one of your many clones and i know that u bullshit when u said that u are David when u are actually Goliath in term of clones. :D

cool, good speculation. I agree and admit...hehehehe :D

did u just get zapped by my clone master MBSSLOTS?

Is it? I don't know. Can teach me how to check? All i know is that what happens in cyberspace will not affect my life as i can post, have not lost my limbs or made my bank account poorer. :D

u oldbird need me how to teach u ah? wah lao... u becareful kena zap not by me and my clones but by people u anyhow accuse ah! :D

dun be stingy. just pay 20 bucks and you will know who zap u.