• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

we are tiongs

sochi2014

We must be proud of our heritage. Blood is thicker than water.

Three factories in two Singapore-run industrial parks were set on fire as Vietnamese protesters staged anti-Chinese riots on Tuesday night, the park's management said on Wednesday.

No link and no reference.. Dunno what fuck news is this.

Do you have any feelings towards Singapore as an independent sovereign state located in South-East Asia? Or do you feel aligned with Chinese in PRC? This is an individual choice. I am neither for nor against this as it is a personal choice. The way things are, Singapore is in the heart of South-East Asia, globally connected with ties worldwide, her citizens were raised on British derived laws which has spurred a multiracial society with pro-Western sentiments (all her road signs are in English). Just wondering why you are leaning towards PRC in this politically charged affair with Vietnam.

Three factories in two Singapore-run industrial parks were set on fire as Vietnamese protesters staged anti-Chinese riots on Tuesday night, the park's management said on Wednesday.

Do you have any feelings towards Singapore as an independent sovereign state located in South-East Asia? Or do you feel aligned with Chinese in PRC? This is an individual choice. I am neither for nor against this as it is a personal choice. The way things are, Singapore is in the heart of South-East Asia, globally connected with ties worldwide, her citizens were raised on British derived laws which has spurred a multiracial society with pro-Western sentiments (all her road signs are in English). Just wondering why you are leaning towards PRC in this politically charged affair with Vietnam.

Not happy then dun read.

They are protesting against the People's Republic of China.

Actually, the Viets have more in common with your typical Sinkie Chinese. The Viets have migrated from the southern provinces of China.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nanyue

Regardless if you consider yourself tiong it not you are Chinese and will be treated as such look at how they burnt down Taiwanese factories

That is worse.

He is actually correct. Chinese is a nationality, not an ethnicity. The ethnic group is Han but he is a SGrean. Just because the angmos do not know how to tell Asians apart, that does not mean you should anyhow accept what they label you with. If they insult all Chinese, I will defend the Chinese because my ancestry is Chinese but if they call me a Chinese, I will correct them and tell them I am a SGrean. The race on the SG NRIC is totally wrong and irrelevant and it should be removed asap.

I keep telling people in angmo land I am singaporean, they keep saying I am tiong..

So what to do? If you can't beat them, join them!! LOL!

Which is why we say china not chinese. Taiwanese hongkies sinkies are chinese. China is china. If china died no one bother

I am a sinkee ...not Ah Tiong lah.

Just got pm by a china dog sympathiser. Maybe when the first chinese Singaporean get killed overseas by angry locals will the fools learn

I keep telling people in angmo land I am singaporean, they keep saying I am tiong..

So what to do? If you can't beat them, join them!! LOL!

Similarly, all white men are ang mohs whether from Europe, UK or USA as long as they have noses like parrots.