since christains suka suka love to quote from their storybook ...please chose the quote from here http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?115225-365-days-evil-Scripture-Reading-) and whack them hard 

No use lah. He is a persistent bugger.
i know no use ...but at least we are having fun at his expensestio bo ?
Occasionally only. In the end, even if he diam diam on one thread liao. He start more going off at a tangent again. I only feed him when I'm really bored and no work to do leh.
hahahahaah...me too . if im bored i will just come in and whack him ...recently im busy so cant come in and have fun .
Yah loh, pple like us got better things to do one lah. He seem to be full time here talk cock sing song only leh.
i just banned him for a day to pissed him off..sorry , theres no playmate for you for a day
![]()
No worries, there is more trolls in the other folders as well. You should see the troll in the emigration folder.
really ? i didnt go to emigration folder . i dont understand these ppl ..i believe they are cowards in real life .
?????? I'm not in Singapore like you as well you know?
oh really bro ? i didnt know that . so where are you now ? austraila ? what i mean is those trolls are cowards and not ppl in emigration folder . sorry i didnt make myself clear .
Lol, no worries, yah in Sydney.
austraila is a nice country ..if im not staying in japan , austraila is among one of my idea country to work beside amsterdam and UK .
If you do make it to Sydney someday remember to give me a call loh.
thankyou bro..you too let me know if you are going to tokyo .
Sure, lets hope I get a junket to Tokyo.