• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WAYANG PARTY TOK COCK ...

Turbanless Tigress must have taken a swig from his bottle of todi before his speech. That will explain his kong lancheow wei rubbish.

If there was/is no political interference, CPIB would have already launched its investigations, and he and his merry gang of three should find themselves behind bars for their corruption* and financial shenanigans* after the next election when they are wiped out. The 30% "gongkias" are not that gong that they are unable to see through what these thoroughly incompetent, dishonest and corrupt WP clowns have done to AHPETC/AHTC.

Bayi and gang should thank their lucky stars that Pinky requires a token "opposition" in Parliament. The Wayang Party is a tribute to such tokenism. It's the best "opposition" for Pinky as it is dishonest, corrupt and compliant.

It is a political party that is so dishonestly and corruptly compromised to the extent that the PAP can squeeze their balls at any time and have them cry out "we have a competent government!!!" anytime Singaporeans start having doubts about the PAP.
"I think we have a competent Government... we need to allow time for the Government to work, and I hope,
eventually, the policies will take effect on the ground, people's lives will be improved and we have a better
Singapore." Low Thia Khiang in "By-election win not sign of trend for GE: Low", 147th Prostitute Press 28 January 2013

*WP Low, Lim, Singh, AHTC & Their Suspiciously Strenuous Objections to the "Big Four" Accountants

*Five "Fundraising" Questions for WP's Low, Lim and Singh

Isn't that Iswaran miNister one of those ceca Indians...No?

He is a local ah neh but an ah neh nonetheless.

His social upgrade as an ah neh? A white spouse.

There goes another poor an neh girl condemned to a life of spinsterhood and with no hope of having her maternal instincts realised.

If there is a day that WP controls 1/3 of the seats, they will not be alone. Several or many seats will fall into other oppositions. So to make sure that they grow, they need to work closely with other oppositions. They are too full of themselves in this aspect. Very often, they are more polite and friendly towards the ruling party.

It's like Commandoes looking down on Infantry or Guards units. Bear in mind all of you are from the same army, if commandoes wanna perform well, they will have to be complemented by the rest.

Next, WP has been very much dragged down by Low's isolationist policy. Low also very much prefers WP to be bullied than to take on the ruling party in parliaments. It resulted in the lost decade for WP despite taking over the control of GRC.

Hope WP reflects on these.

JBJ, the Lion of Singapore. Gone but never forgotten.
He certainly looks like a Lion :D

_45063413_a42ede39-e093-4f8b-b616-88e3aff34171.jpg

JBJ, the Lion of Singapore. Gone but never forgotten.

There were once i attended a court session. JBJ was the counsel for the defendant. He had difficulties in hearing. Several times the judge obliged n had to repeat the questions posed to him. Can see JBJ very well respected by the judges.

And rightly so, he was fearless and highly respected. I once saw him at the lobby of the old Columbo Court building. Can see he was a man of purpose and deep in thoughts. People who recognised him looked at him respectfully.

U guys are talking cock! In his later years, he was peddling his books outside the mrt station! Even a newspaper vendor had a damn makeshift stand!

I respect JBJ. Real fighter/oppo. No. 1 enemy of Old Man n a thorn to MIW. Tats why Old man had to bring him down. Current Wp aka wayang party, no fight with old WP under JBJ leadership. Old WP was a genuine Oppo party who stood up for singaporeans.

please add the late Francis Seow to the list, the only one to xiasuay the old fart and make old fart's face black on national TV, live.

Oh yes. The late Mr Francis Seow. Old man lost the debate. Betul malu sia! When he stood for Eunos GRC WP lost by very thin margin...49.1%. I was cheering for him....correction..all my Malay friends n neighbours were cheering for him till Woody cannot tahan. Immediately after GE Woody sour grape lamented tat Malays were cheering for Francis Seow n so he decided no more special benefits for Malay n tat we must pay primary school fees fm then on. Fm then on i make sure fam members vote for WP. But current WP really cmi.

U guys are talking cock! In his later years, he was peddling his books outside the mrt station! Even a newspaper vendor had a damn makeshift stand!
That was because ah gong destroyed and bankrupted him. He was expelled from parliament and disbarred. He had to earn a living through selling his books. I bought a few of them and he autographed them for me.