T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Oct 12, 2020 #1 U can see chiobu in binkini at close range, dancing and acting and entertaining u, ... very refreshing...
U can see chiobu in binkini at close range, dancing and acting and entertaining u, ... very refreshing...
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,559 Points 113 Oct 12, 2020 #2 Only low SES characters like yourself enjoy that sort of shit. I prefer youtube because it has lots of high brow content suited to an intellectual like myself.
Only low SES characters like yourself enjoy that sort of shit. I prefer youtube because it has lots of high brow content suited to an intellectual like myself.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Oct 12, 2020 #3 U are not better than many of us here. Expose young Asian girls cheebye in yr porn site but balless to show angmoh cheebye. How low a SES can u go.... Leongsam said: Only low SES characters like yourself enjoy that sort of shit. I prefer youtube because it has lots of high brow content suited to an intellectual like myself. Click to expand...
U are not better than many of us here. Expose young Asian girls cheebye in yr porn site but balless to show angmoh cheebye. How low a SES can u go.... Leongsam said: Only low SES characters like yourself enjoy that sort of shit. I prefer youtube because it has lots of high brow content suited to an intellectual like myself. Click to expand...
E Empower Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2019 Messages 172 Points 28 Oct 12, 2020 #4 Tiktok is bimbotic
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,559 Points 113 Oct 12, 2020 #5 tanwahtiu said: U are not better than many of us here. Expose young Asian girls cheebye in yr porn site but balless to show angmoh cheebye. How low a SES can u go.... Click to expand... All sorts of cheebyes are allowed. You are most welcome to contribute some Ang Moh Cheebyes because they are the best!
tanwahtiu said: U are not better than many of us here. Expose young Asian girls cheebye in yr porn site but balless to show angmoh cheebye. How low a SES can u go.... Click to expand... All sorts of cheebyes are allowed. You are most welcome to contribute some Ang Moh Cheebyes because they are the best!
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,804 Points 113 Oct 12, 2020 #6 TikTok will be banned eventually. Already some other countries have banned it, most recently Pakistan, China's so-called 'ally'.
TikTok will be banned eventually. Already some other countries have banned it, most recently Pakistan, China's so-called 'ally'.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Oct 12, 2020 #7 No need. Watch tiktok chiobu is enough. Leongsam said: All sorts of cheebyes are allowed. You are most welcome to contribute some Ang Moh Cheebyes because they are the best! Click to expand...
No need. Watch tiktok chiobu is enough. Leongsam said: All sorts of cheebyes are allowed. You are most welcome to contribute some Ang Moh Cheebyes because they are the best! Click to expand...