• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wasted!

Cruxx

Aiyo! This year's Nobel Prize winners just announced. Not a single Singaporean among the winners. Once again, the lazy, ill-disciplined ang mohs dominate.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/science-news/9594351/Sir-John-Gurdon-Nobel-Prize-winner-was-too-stupid-for-science-at-school.html

At the age of 15, Prof Sir John Gurdon ranked last out of the 250 boys in his Eton year group at biology, and was in the bottom set in every other science subject.

Sixty-four years later he has been recognised as one of the finest minds of his generation after being awarded the £750,000 annual prize, which he shares with Japanese stem cell researcher Shinya Yamanaka.

http://edition.cnn.com/2012/10/09/world/sweden-nobel-prize-physics/index.html

A French and an American scientist won the Nobel Prize in Physics on Tuesday for, what the prize committee, called "ground-breaking" work on measuring and manipulating individual particles while preserving their quantum mechanical nature.

Serge Haroche of France and David Wineland of the United States will share the $1.2 million prize, the second of six Nobel prizes announced this month.

Noble prize winning and sinkie does not match. Ball-lessness and cowardice with sinkie then match.

At the age of 15, Prof Sir John Gurdon ranked last out of the 250 boys in his Eton year group at biology, and was in the bottom set in every other science subject.

Sixty-four years later he has been recognised as one of the finest minds of his generation after being awarded the £750,000 annual prize, which he shares with Japanese stem cell researcher Shinya Yamanaka.

Looks like Malays still have chance.

Not a single Singaporean among the winners.

Congrats to the winners.

What's this to do with Singaporeans? Are you envious? Are you happy? Or are you scornful and contemptuous?

Singaporeans at home are having a blast! Nobel prize winners, congrats!!! But why the slur? It is not necessary lah...

Do they have Nobel Prize for Por Lum Par in Politics?
Many Sinkies will win this.

Not sure if Lionel the Dog would win but am pretty sure he would feature till the final round. If not winner (because lots of competition), he should get a 3rd placing.

hairylee

Not sure if Lionel the Dog would win but am pretty sure he would feature till the final round. If not winner (because lots of competition), he should get a 3rd placing.

Bro, you have looked in the wrong category. Lionel de dog is in running for Balls Licking Nobel Prize.

Cruxx

Looks like Malays still have chance.

And no chance for the class-topping sinkie chinks. And rightly so. How many Sinkie chink Nobel laureates are there? :rolleyes:

Cruxx

Congrats to the winners.

What's this to do with Singaporeans? Are you envious? Are you happy? Or are you scornful and contemptuous?

Singaporeans at home are having a blast! Nobel prize winners, congrats!!! But why the slur? It is not necessary lah...

As unnecessary as the cacophony of praises for Sinkieland's education system. You wanna flaunt your education system to the rest of the world and invite them to put a spotlight on it, make sure you can live with the scrutiny of its flaws and failures.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Our education system is not tailored to produce Nobel Prize winners. The main aim of the system is to produce people who can post mightily on SBF

on a daily basis. I would argue that this has been achieved.

As unnecessary as the cacophony of praises for Sinkieland's education system. You wanna flaunt your education system to the rest of the world and invite them to put a spotlight on it, make sure you can live with the scrutiny of its flaws and failures.

kapkia

Our education system is not tailored to produce Nobel Prize winners. The main aim of the system is to produce people who can post mightily on SBF

on a daily basis. I would argue that this has been achieved.

abang wa caya sama lu ... bagut good !

Not a single Singaporean among the winners.
How can that be???:eek: Singaporeans are amongst the best in the world at just about everything! The judges who award these prizes are obviously biased.

Dreamer1

Some comments are certainly very unwholesome.

Kopi Uncle,your lau hero MM Lee KY certainly was the most potential to get a Nobel Prize,but he screwed it out due to his unholy Lee Dynasty wet dream,how I wish that he did not have sons,what a waste!

How can that be???:eek: Singaporeans are amongst the best in the world at just about everything! The judges who award these prizes are obviously biased.

1. hahahaha!
2. sheep are besterest at ball-licking good!, crying, apologising, below-par acting, acting blur, singing & dancing etc.
3. itself being the judge hoh!