• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wasted lah! why married to this white thrash

On January 1, 2011, Hamasaki announced her upcoming marriage to Austrian actor and model Manuel Schwarz, whom Hamasaki met in August 2010 on the set of her music video "Virgin Road". On January 2, her office announced that she and Schwarz had gotten married in the United States the day before.

why lah? why? why an ang mo?:mad:
haizzz wasted leh.:mad:

see la, lidat give another chance for our ah sam to blast why asian like to suck ang mo cock?:rolleyes::oIo:

Its still better than to married to a piece of yellow shit like you.

Trash can be recycled, shit cant.

Its still better than to married to a piece of yellow shit like you.

Trash can be recycled, shit cant.

Shit can.. to be used as fertilizer.

There is one thing that can't recycle... SINKIES.. it is better that they are exterminated.

But I do not understand what the second part means (of course I know what it means lilterally). I don't get the message about prostitutes not knowing their own identity and need to Security Guards to tell them that they are prostitues!!

I read it both in Chinese and English but still cannot figure out what is trying to say (other than what it means literally)

:(

what it means is if you can be mistaken for a prostitute, sort it out first.

That means the Chinese also dont want the Joanne Peh and Ou Xuan (jeannette) who are so proud to make babies for the Angmo
Ayumi is already reaching her expiry age of 35 in a matter of 3 years. As for Ou Xuan or Joanne, not my type. :P

That means the Chinese also dont want the Joanne Peh and Ou Xuan (jeannette) who are so proud to make babies for the Angmo

i thought jeannette now like ah beng boy boys and not ang mos?