• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning: Indian FTrash enclaves forming in private estates

blindswordsman

Changi Ah Nehs are the PMETs.

Little India and Jurong Ah Nehs are the construction workers.

Ah nehs have caste system in their homeland. They will apply it in this country when they are here. These FTsh ah nehs think they are indispensable, rich, highly educated and often look down on local ah nehs too. If they form enclave of their own kind, it is nothing new. Why are they here if they are good in their own country? Truth is they are the rejects or failures in their homeland.

Truth is they are the rejects or failures in their homeland.

I didn't know there were any success stories in their homeland in the first place. It looks like a loser country through and through to me.

1307086305328110.jpg

374994d1341323533-ganges-river-india-photos-23-560x379.jpg

Ah neh good, welcome more of them.

I like their strong colored clothing, make Orchard brighter and refreshing unlike Sinkies bored clothing and wear slippers and shorts all day. See the pictures? Bright blue T-shirt colours.

At night go home with Ah Neh, they open their mouth their white teeth can reflect moon light and show you the steps to avoid.

Ah neh has better sustainable lifestyle, saves a lot on electricity usage, gases and minimum food required to live by.

1. still cook using woods and charcoals;

2. only eat their kind of curry food.

3. night time no need electricity. One of them open their mouth their teeth and big eyes can see their white spot to direct you to their bedroom or bed.

More importantly, Ah Nehs have no bullshit new technologies to offer unlike chao angmoh, their new technologies keep breaking down.

What does FORD stands for?

Fix Or Repair Daily.

What does adidas stand for? All Day I dream About Sex. That is why you see angmoh ads always about sex and sexy women.

Welcome your new citizens. They are the future of Sinkieland.

DSC08929.JPG

sounds fair. He looks like cook potential or armstoke man.

Well at least he has 2 girls potential to be sapped by Sinke chinks. Sinkie charboh not getting any potential with marriages so no fish prawns also can, ah neh charboh also sap.

This fucker looks healthy enough to do NS or some form of Reservist. Bet he didn't.

sounds fair. He looks like cook potential or armstoke man.

Well at least he has 2 girls potential to be sapped by Sinke chinks. Sinkie charboh not getting any potential with marriages so no fish prawns also can, ah neh charboh also sap.

Better than cook or armskote lah. This fucker is probably beating his wife every day for producing 2 girls and zero boys. He should be TKT instructor. His punch must be damn powerful by now.

Hello, you all don't be racist and xenophobic can or not?

These wonderful Ah Neh FTs have integrated well.

Look at her daughter. So patriotic and so cute!

[video=youtube;5uCljZKrTJ8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uCljZKrTJ8[/video]

Let's import more of them! :cool:

He looks like an ah neh Mafia hitman to terrorise fellow workers in Little India. Unlikely a talented one. Looks more like a dime a dozen kind of FTsh.

Well, in that case, the perfect vocation for him in NS would be MP. Or later SIB if he is really seow on.

we should all go out and hantam every ah neh just like in this video from malaysia.in this video an indian robber got beaten by chinese guys

[video=youtube;LKCmc07OlZU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKCmc07OlZU[/video]

Good to see shit skins beaten and this was a well deserved one. See how nice the chinese are to say don't whack him anymore.

I remember that LKY boasting that Spore succeeded because of the unique racial makeup of Spore: X Chinese, Y Indians, Z other races, ...etc

Seeing that there are now changes in the population mix of Indians, Filipinos, Burmese,.... who in the PAP is looking after the numbers:confused:
Does it mean that the PAP & LHL has given up trying to balance the population mix & simply leave the doors open for anyone & everyone?

I remember that LKY boasting that Spore succeeded because of the unique racial makeup of Spore: X Chinese, Y Indians, Z other races, ...etc

Seeing that there are now changes in the population mix of Indians, Filipinos, Burmese,.... who in the PAP is looking after the numbers:confused:
Does it mean that the PAP & LHL has given up trying to balance the population mix & simply leave the doors open for anyone & everyone?

'Others' was just a euphemism for Eurasians, derived from some locals interbreeding with our former colonial masters.

Now the 'Others' includes all sorts of people from all over the world, because some pappy freaks want to increase the population beyond the island's threshold capacity. :rolleyes:

DSC08929.JPG

This must be one of the best photobomb picture of 2014..

Just look at the human head inside the waters just behind this Ah Neh family..