• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

War Is In The Air,Israel Vs Iran,Who Will Win?..I Hope Our Govt Dun Be Kaypoh There.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Israel Prime Minister Benjamin Nethanyahu suggested that his country may launch a pre emptive strike against Iran's nuclear facilities,
the world tells Israel to wait,there's still time,and i say,wait until when,"wait for what?wait until when?',
Iran is different,they put their zealotry above survival,i wouldn't rely on their rationality,its the same fanaticism that you see
storming your embassies today,you don't want to see these fanatics to have nuclear weapons?
Nathanyahu said last week.

One of Iran's top commander of Islamic revolution Guards Corp Major General Mohd Ali Jafari said on 23th saturday,
War will happen but it is not clear where and when,
he is confident war with israel is coming and that the conflict will end with the obliteration of the Jewish State.

Meanwhile western allies have deployed a massive naval fleet to the persian gulf.
seriously i hope our government don't be a kaypoh and get involve by sending SAF peacekeeping troops there.
120916_navalbuildup.jpg

Israel should once and for all just fire their lastest weapon the eletromagnetic missile and sent these fanatics back to the stone age.
120924_electromagnetic.jpg

Re: War Is In The Air,Israel Vs Iran,Who Will Win?..I Hope Our Govt Dun Be Kaypoh The

anti-jihad-mta-ad.png

Re: War Is In The Air,Israel Vs Iran,Who Will Win?..I Hope Our Govt Dun Be Kaypoh The

Israel is doing the right. shoud whack iran now before it is too late. the res of the world are just idiots,. whack iraq when there is no need to and not whack iran when there is a need to. KNN.

Israel will prevail in the end but Iran no pushover either......USA might use excuse to join in.........hosay liao WWIII

Israel should just follow the code of conduct of the gangsters: "Whack now, talk later."

Dotology: are dots whacky?

Israel should just follow the code of conduct of the gangsters: "Whack now, talk later."

they used to do it. now it's no action, talk only. they have gone soft or simply bowing to reality?

Christopher Stevens, the U.S. ambassador murdered in Libya, played a central role in recruiting jihadists to fight Bashar al-Assad’s regime in Syria, according to Egyptian security officials speaking to WND.

Stevens served as a key contact with the Saudis to coordinate the recruitment by Saudi Arabia of Islamic fighters from North Africa and Libya. The jihadists were sent to Syria via Turkey to attack Assad’s forces, said the security officials.

The officials said Stevens also worked with the Saudis to send names of potential jihadi recruits to U.S. security organizations for review. Names found to be directly involved in previous attacks against the U.S., including in Iraq and Afghanistan, were ultimately not recruited by the Saudis to fight in Syria, said the officials.

Stevens and three other American diplomats were killed on Sept. 11 in an attack on the U.S. Consulate in Benghazi blamed on Islamists.

One witness to the mob scene in Libya said some of the gunmen attacking the U.S. installation had identified themselves as members of Ansar al-Shariah, which represents al-Qaida in Yemen and Libya.

The al-Qaida offshoot released a statement denying its members were behind the deadly attack, but a man identified as a leader of the Ansar brigade told Al Jazeera the group indeed took part in the Benghazi attack.

http://www.wnd.com/2012/09/sources-slain-u-s-ambassador-recruited-jihadists/?cat_orig=us

So the USA Ambassador is no angel....... killed by the monster he helped create.....

US idiots at it again.....

Iranian clerics have been concerned about the spread of Christianity in Iran as tens of thousands have converted to it. Most Iranians resent the clerics and Islam, which have suppressed them since the 1979 Islamic revolution. Many have formed churches in their homes to spread the word of Christ, which Islamic officials call “the enemy’s efforts” to establish “house-churches.”

Iran’s supreme leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, not only ordered the burning of tens of thousands of confiscated Bibles, calling it an unholy book, but also ordered the Intelligence Ministry to clamp down on converts, according to a former Revolutionary Guards intelligence officer who has defected to a Scandinavian country.

“The Guards intelligence has assigned a unit in major cities across the country with the order to infiltrate (the Christian) groups, identifying pastors and the members, then make arrests, forcing them under torture to agree to appear on TV and confess to criminal activities in having connections to Israel and America,” the source said. “Lashing the bare feet of those arrested with cable wires is one method of torture used. Other tortures include spouses of the arrested converts (being) brought in and beaten in front of them, while others are kept in total darkness in dungeon-type cells for weeks with no human contact, so that they lose sense of time.”

International pressure forced the regime to recently release Pastor Youcef Nadarkhani, who was jailed under a death sentence for three years on the charge of apostasy. Many more Iranian Christian converts remain jailed across Iran.

http://www.wnd.com/2012/09/grand-ayatollah-jesus-an-illegitimate-child/?cat_orig=faith

knn. invite iran to one nuclear bomb will do . talk so much for fuck.:oIo: